PDA

View Full Version : euromillionslotto20@yandex.ru


twh0628
26 July 2006, 02:43
Attn Please,
Am in receipt of your message, and the content is well undersood by me.Well madam,your letter was acknowledge by me and the message sound flattered and as well abusive. I never expect such message from you in the sense that i have scanned a copy of your winning cheque for verification purpose.

Well i want to use this medium to inform you that if your pay the bank to open an online account with them, and your winning price was not transferred into it, You have all the right to sue the ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND OR THE EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY, to the court of law, because this organisation hate discrimination.

Well since you are having lack of trust for the bank, there is an alternative available for you. And this has to do with you contacting the courier service for your winning price to be send directly to your contact address.

The Royal Bank Of Scotland is one of our affiliate in terms of disbursing winning fund's to non- residence winner, And since you said you cannot open an account for your fund, You are to contact our affiliate courier service who will dispatch your winning's to your door step as soon as you are in contact with them.
You are required to contact the courier officer of global express Couirer Service customer desk with the following details:


(GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE )
Dispatch Officer
Mr. Nolan Davis.
Contact Information
Company Email address:nolandavis@gecsonline.com
Company Website: http://gecsonline.com/home
Parcel Identification Number

I will require a concise update from you as soon as you are in contact with them.

Best Regards
Estelle Fisher

Nyla
26 July 2006, 05:59
Hello, welcome to Fraudwatchers.

In case you're wondering, or in case anyone reading the thread is wondering, this is a scam.

The email was sent from, apparently, a ".ru" address. That would be a Russian email address. The "cheque" is merely a prop to convince you to send advance fees of some sort (which is illegal for a European lottery to request) for your winnings. I imagine if you had opened the "online account" with the scammer bank, there would have been fake bank fees to transfer your winnings from your "account" online to your bank. Again, fake bank websites are easy to set up.

The "courier service" website is also fake. There appears to be nothing at http://www.gecsonline.com , which is a common scammer trick to avoid being detected by those who kill fake sites. The website is "hidden" under the home subdirectory. The phone number is a personal forwarding number that could be pointed anywhere in the world. The domain was registered in November of 2005. And the registrant is in Nigeria.

Registrant:
N/A
Iyare Isaac (jimm_needs_u_now@yahoo.com)
23 Old-Agbor Road, Ikpoba Hill, Benin City.
Benin City
Edo,23401
NG
Tel. +234.8026718891

You should drop contact with these lottery scammers. If you can provide us with the emails and full headers, we may be able to report this scam site to the host and get it shut down.