Unregistered
19 July 2006, 21:30
Hey guys,
Was trying to look up information about this company,but couldn't find anything. From what I gathered its seems to be a representative scam, but not 100 percent sure. I recieved it from careerbuilder.com:
Dear CareerBuilder User!
You might have noticed how the recent changes of all kinds influence your life. Constant growth of prices, low wages, employment problems.
SO IF YOU:
- aren't satisfied with your present income or it doesn't comply with your capabilities;
- constantly lack money;
- want to better your financial status or You're just looking for a part-time job, then this job is what You need.
Please consider the advantages of the Easy Work we offer:
a) Extra income Minimal expenses and no expenditures at all:
- only I-NET and E-MAIL. That's ALL. The easiness of work.
b) Possibility to combine this work with your occupations:
- You just need to check your e-mail two times per day.
c) No need a special education possessing some special skills or knowledge possessing storehouse, office, special equipment.
The job we offer is related to mail. It's an easy job which doesn't require leaving your main occupation.
Receive and cash the money from our Clients ( PayPal transfers) and send the money source to our Company's representative.
Job REQUIREMENTS:
1. US citizenship.
2. Basic Internet knowledge and access to a computer with internet connection and e-mail access.
3. Possibility to visit a bank or cashing location any day of the week if it needed.
- it's better if there're cashing locations which work 7 days a week nearby.
4. Adults only. It mean that You must be over 18 year old.
5. Five ten hours per week for communication.
APPLY ONLINE PLEASE at Company's Official WebSite:
http://www.euroservicecompany.us/vacancies.htm
ONCE IT HAS BEEN DONE:
- You will be added to our list of vacancies which available at the present time.
This is a business requiring only limited amounts of your time. And You may work with several orders at a time as well as work with each one separately.
Stay sure, your work will be paid for without any delays. This is not a sales gimmick requiring you to pay setup fees or sign up to a mailing list.
!!! SPACES ARE LIMITED !!! SO ACT NOW FOR JOB OFFER !!! DO NOT LOSE THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY !!!
Sincerely yours,
EuroService
After a quick read throughout the forum, I have a pretty good guess this is a scam.
Ivan
Was trying to look up information about this company,but couldn't find anything. From what I gathered its seems to be a representative scam, but not 100 percent sure. I recieved it from careerbuilder.com:
Dear CareerBuilder User!
You might have noticed how the recent changes of all kinds influence your life. Constant growth of prices, low wages, employment problems.
SO IF YOU:
- aren't satisfied with your present income or it doesn't comply with your capabilities;
- constantly lack money;
- want to better your financial status or You're just looking for a part-time job, then this job is what You need.
Please consider the advantages of the Easy Work we offer:
a) Extra income Minimal expenses and no expenditures at all:
- only I-NET and E-MAIL. That's ALL. The easiness of work.
b) Possibility to combine this work with your occupations:
- You just need to check your e-mail two times per day.
c) No need a special education possessing some special skills or knowledge possessing storehouse, office, special equipment.
The job we offer is related to mail. It's an easy job which doesn't require leaving your main occupation.
Receive and cash the money from our Clients ( PayPal transfers) and send the money source to our Company's representative.
Job REQUIREMENTS:
1. US citizenship.
2. Basic Internet knowledge and access to a computer with internet connection and e-mail access.
3. Possibility to visit a bank or cashing location any day of the week if it needed.
- it's better if there're cashing locations which work 7 days a week nearby.
4. Adults only. It mean that You must be over 18 year old.
5. Five ten hours per week for communication.
APPLY ONLINE PLEASE at Company's Official WebSite:
http://www.euroservicecompany.us/vacancies.htm
ONCE IT HAS BEEN DONE:
- You will be added to our list of vacancies which available at the present time.
This is a business requiring only limited amounts of your time. And You may work with several orders at a time as well as work with each one separately.
Stay sure, your work will be paid for without any delays. This is not a sales gimmick requiring you to pay setup fees or sign up to a mailing list.
!!! SPACES ARE LIMITED !!! SO ACT NOW FOR JOB OFFER !!! DO NOT LOSE THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY !!!
Sincerely yours,
EuroService
After a quick read throughout the forum, I have a pretty good guess this is a scam.
Ivan