PDA

View Full Version : Churchill Finance Inc 2% interest rate on 8 year loan


JeffreyLakes
19 July 2006, 02:31
Dear <personal information removed>,


Based on the Application forwarded from our Company's Finance Director, (IPF,L) Dr.Celia Moore, who is currently in Africa on official loan Assignment and value a collateral worth of MillionsUSD. I am therefore Directed to review your Application details and treat as "URGENT"



After a comprehensive and analytical review of your Application, with good reference to the purpose, the intent.

I am pleased to inform you that your application has been given a favorable consideration and you’re qualify to have the company’s GRANTFORM"which contains a reference number that will be used for a "PERSONAL LOAN" OF $75,000USD UNDER OUR ESTABLISHMENT .



OUR COMPANY CHURCHILL FINANCE INC. operates a flexible loan policy on personal and Business loan. With our interest rate on your $75,000 personal loan at 2% and payback duration of 8years, Our International Data Management Team works on the information given in the GRANT FORM for (Two working day(s) to be verified.



Thereafter the company’s Finance Director (international project funding &loans) append and your requested loan granted.



Once again congratulation on the consideration of your LOAN REQUEST.





NOTE: THE "GRANT FORM" WILL BE SENT TO YOU ON THE PROVISION OF YOUR FAX NUMBER OR AS AN ATTACHED DOCUMENT TO YOUR E-MAIL ACCOUNT.







Contact Dr.Celia Moore for the "GRANT FORM" Immediately

















SINCERELY,

ANTON WHYTE

DATABANK MANAGER (NETWEST FINANCE INC.).




--
___________________________________________________
Play 100s of games for FREE! http://games.mail.com/

Nyla
19 July 2006, 03:20
Hello, welcome and thank you for posting this format.

Seems to be a pretty dodgy loan proposal that results in scammers hitting you up for "fees" for the loan and basically harrassing you for money. In other words, a typical "advance fee" scam masquerading as an easy to aquire loan.

Quite a few complaints about a similarly named "loan company" here.

http://au.messages.yahoo.com/finance/home_loans/215/

In general, lenders really shouldn't come looking for you, you should have to go looking for them. No lender, be they semi-legitimate or merely a scammer invention, should be drumming up business by sending unsolicited mail to prospective customers on another continent.

Not to mention, a "grant" is typically an interest free prospect. Loan and grant really shouldn't be used interchangeably, and I doubt a real loan company would do so. I would be willing to bet this was mailed from a free email provider.