View Full Version : alibaba.com- dealextreme.com-www.source-leading.com
platon
30 September 2008, 17:33
Lo que se encuentran en primero es eso :
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/346683/Chengban_Furniture_Store_are_SCAMMERS_.htm
NEVER DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE, THEY ARE
SCAMMERS!!! CHEATERS !!! They will never post you anything.
Beware of them, take your money out of them.
Quiere decir que son estafadores !
No tengo mas informationes. Pero pienso que no debes travajar con ellos !
itus1964
1 October 2008, 00:10
hola conoce alguien esta empresa. podriais decirme si es legal o no.
gracias amigos
dealextreme.com
Entertainer
1 October 2008, 20:01
Por lo menos son copias y no los originales.
Personalemente no tengo mucho confianza en una empresa que no poner sus datos en el DNS, solo tiene un nº de movíl como punto de contacto hay muy poco referencias.
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=16522
dario1221
2 October 2008, 17:01
Un saludo a todos y muchas gracias por todos sus aportes y consejos:
Les cuento que he estado visitando la siguiente pagina http://www.source-leading.com/ veo que tiene marcas muy famosas y los precios son muy buenos, la he estado investigando un poco y la pagina aparece registrada a otra empresa y desde el año 2007 hasta el 2009. en cuanto a los telefonos son fijos y son del la cuidad en la cual registra.
Agradezco mucho todos los comentario ya sea aqui o en el correo POR SU SEGURIDAD, NO SE DEBEN PUBLICAR LAS DIRECCIONES DE E-MAIL O DATOS PERSONALES.
FELICITACIONES POR LA PAGINA.....
platon
2 October 2008, 19:03
Entertainer encontro eso :
Chengban Trading Co., Ltd.
Chengban Furniture Store, Huli Section, Xiamen is located in Xiamen City of Fujian Province. Our printing products include various color printed paper cards, paper handbags, packing boxes, gift boxes, labels, tags, brochures, books, posters, packing materials and other related products. We can also supply you the paintings with small quantities and favorable prices. We really hope to expand our business through cooperation with individuals and companies from all over the world. We ensure high quality products and services, competitive prices and prompt delivery. We are looking forward to establishing long term cooperation with you in the near future.
Contact Person: Mr. Micheal zheng
Company: Chengban Furniture Store, Huli Section, Xiamen
Address: No.32-26,jiayuan road,huli district,xiamen Zip/Postal: 361006 Telephone: 86-0592-8837279 Fax: 86-0592-8837279 Mobile: Country/Territory: China Business Type: Trading Company Capital: Main Products or Services: >Main Products or Services Main Export Markets: North America South America Eastern Europe Southeast Asia Africa Oceania Mid East Eastern Asia Western Europe
Y por otro lado disant que la persona es : Mr. Ruiping Zhou ????
created 2007-03-22
phone number 86-0592-8098561 ??????
http://www.chinagsdq.net/Automobile/company.asp?id=4660
Para me peligroso !:oops:
Entertainer
2 October 2008, 19:39
Desde: http://cnshoes.en.alibaba.com/contactinfo.html
Website: http://xmstart.en.alibaba.com
http://cnshoes.en.alibaba.com
Resultados para: http://xmstart.en.alibaba.com
Sorry, the page you're looking for cannot be found
You will be redirected to our homepage in 9 seconds, or you can go to Alibaba.com directly.
We' ve got millions of products and suppliers from around the world here on Alibaba.com. Why not try your search again?
Or
Browse our products by category
Find out more about what Alibaba.com has to offer
Resultados: http://cnshoes.en.alibaba.com
Chengban Furniture Store, Huli Section, Xiamen
:o:o Una tienda con un nombre se venden immobilaria pero en realidad venden electronica y ropa
Por lo menos los productos de marca son Fraudulente.
Entertainer
2 October 2008, 20:21
Detalles del banco no son de Empresa pero una persona individual y es en Hongkong!!
BANK DETAIL:
By T/T
NAME : ZHOU HUIHONG
ACOUNT NUMBER : 813 134012 833
BANK NAME: HSBC
BANK CODE: 004
SWIFT CODE:HSBCHKHHHKH
BRANCH ADDRESS: G/F, HAY WAH BUILDING, 71-85B HENNESSY ROAD,WAN CHAI ,HONGKONG
By Western Union
FIRST NAME: HUIHONG
LAST NAME: ZHOU
ADD:RM7C XIHAIMINGZHU GARDEN XUEFU RD NANSHAN DISTRICT SHENZHEN CHINA
TEL: 86-755-21114227
Se dicen:
Copyright 1999-2007 Source-leading.com ,All rights reserved
pero como tu has investigado:
Domain Name.......... source-leading.com
Creation Date........ 2007-03-20 21:04:18
Registration Date.... 2007-03-20 21:04:18
Expiry Date.......... 2009-03-20 21:04:18
Organisation Name.... zhouhuihong
Organisation Address. shenzhen nanshan qu nan you hui fang yuan c zuo 3c
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. shenzhen
Organisation Address. 518000
Organisation Address. GD
Organisation Address. CN
Admin Name........... zhouhuihong
Admin Address........ shenzhen nanshan qu nan you hui fang yuan c zuo 3c
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ shenzhen
Admin Address........ 518000
Admin Address........ GD
Admin Address........ CN
Admin Email.......... **********@126.com
Admin Phone.......... +86.75521114227
Admin Fax............ +86.75527662010
Tech Name............ zhouhuihong
Tech Address......... shenzhen nanshan qu nan you hui fang yuan c zuo 3c
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... shenzhen
Tech Address......... 518000
Tech Address......... GD
Tech Address......... CN
Tech Email........... **********@126.com
Tech Phone........... +86.75521114227
Tech Fax............. +86.75527662010
Bill Name............ zhouhuihong
Bill Address......... shenzhen nanshan qu nan you hui fang yuan c zuo 3c
Bill Address.........
Bill Address......... shenzhen
Bill Address......... 518000
Bill Address......... GD
Bill Address......... CN
Bill Email........... **********@126.com
Bill Phone........... +86.75521114227
Bill Fax............. +86.75527662010
Name Server.......... ns1.dns.com.cn
Name Server.......... ns2.dns.com.cn
Me parece los detalles de registracíon son falsos
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.