View Full Version : Asianproducts- glgcn.com-
Adri1702
17 September 2008, 09:33
Estoy en contacto con ésta página www.glgcn.com y con éste proveedor de Indonesia Adiguna Usaha Semesta. Pt. (están en Alibaba). ¿Sabeis algo de ellos?
Adri1702
22 September 2008, 15:58
¿Es o no un fraude?
Entertainer
22 September 2008, 19:43
¿Que información has encontrarte?
¡¡Además, Asianproducts es un directorio y no venden productos!!
Si el sitio es legal, pero hay companias en el directorio que no son
Cuidate
tambien en el futuro, Leer: http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=16522 y http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=13281 antes de preguntar. No tengo tiempo para buscar todo informacíon. Somos voluntarios aquí y solo hay poco tiempo.
Es muy amable cuando poner mas datos en su mensaje
Entertainer
22 September 2008, 20:07
Me parece FRAUD
registracíon de Sitio Falsos
Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
Status: ok
Dates: Created 13-jan-2007 Updated 14-jan-2008 Expires 13-jan-2009
DNS Servers: NS2.XINNET.CN NS2.XINNETDNS.COM
I was referred to whois.paycenter.com.cn; I'm looking it up there.
The Data in Paycenter's WHOIS database is provided by Paycenter
for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record.
Paycenter does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting
a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this Data only
for lawful purposes and that,
under no circumstances will you use this Data to:
(1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission
of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations
via e-mail (spam); or
(2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that
apply to Paycenter or its systems.
Paycenter reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.
Domain Name : glgcn.com
Registrant:
Organization : shenzhen glg technology co,.ltd,
Name :
Address : shenzhen
City : shenzhen
Province/State : Guangdong
Country : China
Postal Code : 518051
Administrative Contact:
Name : zheng huaiguo
Organization : shenzhen glg technology co,.ltd,
Address : shenzhen
City : shenzhen
Province/State : Guangdong
Country : China
Postal Code : 518051
Phone Number : 86-0755-86003206
Fax : 86-0755-86003206
Email : ******@hotmail.com
Technical Contact:
Name : zheng huaiguo
Organization : shenzhen glg technology co,.ltd,
Address : shenzhen
City : shenzhen
Province/State : Guangdong
Country : China
Postal Code : 518051
Phone Number : 86-0755-86003206
Fax : 86-0755-86003206
Email : *******@hotmail.com
Billing Contact:
Name : zheng huaiguo
Organization : shenzhen glg technology co,.ltd,
Address : shenzhen
City : shenzhen
Province/State : Guangdong
Country : China
Postal Code : 518051
Phone Number : 86-0755-86003206
Fax : 86-0755-86003206
Email : *******@hotmail.com
freddy aguero
22 September 2008, 23:30
ellos son unos estafadores a mi me estafaron dicen que venden iphone de 16 gb nokia y variedad de productos y es mentira solo para quedarse con su dinero
Entertainer
23 September 2008, 09:03
Hola Freddy,
erm...
Cuando visitar edystore.com
Welcome to www.edystore.com
The new www.edystore.com will be live as soon as it is published. Please do so from the Web Piston back end. Look below for useful information that will help you build your own professional looking website.
como se estafan?
Ademas
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Dates: Created 27-jun-2008 Updated 27-jun-2008 Expires 27-jun-2009
DNS Servers: NS1.RIVERGY.COM NS2.RIVERGY.COM
Me parece es una estafa
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.