PDA

View Full Version : HAPPY-EMARKET.COM - BILION-JIAFU--HOME.COM - globstar.com


AFICIO
25 June 2008, 11:26
WWW.HAPPY-EMARKET.COM
WWW.BILION-JIAFU--HOME.COM ¡¡¡SON IDENTICAS!!!

Hi
Welcome you in our company order goods, the goods name that you need is:<32> of the Sony Bravia XBR XBR4s KDL-32s, the price is total is 219 euros, include the whole expenseses, we accept the bank transfer and western region alliance, if you think that the breakfast gets the goods we suggest you use western region alliance, because it is very fast, and very safe.
Because we which mailbox let black guest steal, please with us this mailbox contact:《 Billionjiafu@yahoo.com.cn>
You may choose following payment method:
1. Wire transfer
Bank name:Bank of China HENAN NanYang branch
Address: NO.129.QIYI ROAD .NANYANG HENAN CHINA
A/C holder's name: Chao Xing Liu
A/C No.: 62856-60200-62088
SWIFT code: BKCH CN BJ 530
2.Western union
My first name is: Xing Chao
My last name is: Liu
City: HENAN
Country: China
Post code: 473001
Address: NanYang HENAN 473001 China.
When we check and accept your remittance, we will use the EMS to deliver the item to you, you will accept the item in 3-5 day
My last name is: Liu

GABRIEL1030
25 June 2008, 17:48
SI SEÑOR SON FRAUDES NO COMPRE ALLI.

GABRIEL1030
25 June 2008, 18:07
Amigo son scam
Ningun producto de marca se vende por third party....no desperdicies tu dinero

victordiaz
25 June 2008, 19:18
me podrían ayudar con esta empresa
www.globstar.com
Tel: +852-23127084
Fax: +852-23127617
email: sales@globstar.com..

Muchisimas gracias por su valiosa ayuda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbup1:

Entertainer
25 June 2008, 20:12
Me parece puedes encontrar sus respuestas ahí:

LEER PRIMERO!!!!!!!!! (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=13281)

COMO PUEDES ENCONTRAR INFORMACION PARA VER ES POSSIBLE UNA ESTAFA (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=16522)