PDA

View Full Version : http://www.ambaroba.com - www.top-elec.com -www.appleipodtouch8g.com/


musoyama
9 June 2008, 11:08
I can confirm for you that http://www.ambaroba.com is a fraudulent website. They sound very, very convincing - right down to actually refusing to accept an order for a batch of 'mixed' memory (desktop and laptop) which makes you - the buyer - believe that they must be sourcing their product from genuine suppliers.

Anyway - it's all a scam. They took me for several hundred dollars. I wasn't born yesterday, I live in Asia and am used to dealing with dodgy traders, but still I was had. My own fault - totally.

So buyer beware: Ambaroba Pt. (aka PT. Ambar Oba aka Ambaroba.com aka Asep Dadang) - is not a legitimate company.

--

Entertainer
9 June 2008, 22:52
Gracias por este confirmacíon

tuerca
11 June 2008, 15:47
Hola, se puede uno confiar en http://www.top-elec.com no tengo ninguna informacion sobre dicho sitio
Saludos

tuerca
11 June 2008, 15:51
Aki http://www.appleipodtouch8g.com/index.php me han cobrado y no mandan el pedido ni puedo ponerme en coctato con ellos y no responden a mis email

Ala para que le sirva a otros...
Saludos