PDA

View Full Version : http://www.az168.com/


u1056399
5 May 2008, 19:09
Buenas,

estoy interesado en comprar en la siguiente pagina web http://www.az168.com/ pero no me fio al 100%, aunque he contactado con ellos y parecen de fiar. Alguien me podria dar consejo??

Muchas gracias

Entertainer
5 May 2008, 22:25
cuando usas google por este sitio, los resultados son casí todo sobre Fraud


Puntos de contacto:

Email gratuito de hotmail

MSN address : az.168@hotmail.com

email address : az.168@hotmail.com

Nº Movíl 0086+013621323258

Dirrecion falso
No.78 Zhongyuan road Zhengzhou Henan China.

post code:450052

Solo Pagos que son typico para fraude; No segiridad y anonimo

All customers may use the following payment options:


 
We accept Visa® or MasterCard® credit or debit card by Only Country

(Austria,Australia,Canada,Germany,France,United Kingdom ,Ireland,Netherlands,Norway,New Zealand,Sweden,United States)
Pay Online :http://www.westernunion.com/info/selectCountry.asp
 

- My first name : Shujie

- My last name : Lan

- City:Henan

- Country:China

- We will need the following information from you after you have sent the payment:
- Money Transfer Control Number
 


 


The Western Union address is as belowes:
- My first name : Shujie
- My last name : Lan

- City:zheng zhou
- Country:China
- Post code :450052
- Address: No.78 Zhongyuan road Zhengzhou Henan China.
- We will need the following information from you after you have sent the payment:
- Money Transfer Control Number
- Senders Name and shipping information
- Item name
Bank Transfer:
If you wish to pay using this method, kindly request our bank details along with your order.


 


1.address :BANK OF CHINA HENAN BRANCH
2.bank name:HUANG HE HOTEL OFFICE
3.street :NO 78 Zhong Yuan road,
4.State/Province: Zheng Zhou Henan
5.Area/Zip Code: 450052
6.COUNTRY: China
7.A/C holder's name: Shujie Lan

8.A/C No.6279820010200000199
9.SWIFT number:BKCHCNBJ530
 


 


Payment by Moneybookers

If you are a Moneybookers.com account holder you may pay by transfering money to us from your Moneybookers.com account. Moneybookers Payment Accont:
 


 
Paypal online Payment.


Y el sitio olo existe por menos de un año

Registrar: BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD. DBA DNS.COM.CN
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Dates: Created 07-sep-2007 Updated 07-sep-2007 Expires 07-sep-2008
DNS Servers: NS1.DNS.COM.CN NS2.DNS.COM.CN


Mi opinion es 100% Fraud


Para ver como usted puede ver una Empresa es un fraud
TOCAR AQUI (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=13281)