View Full Version : Mark Ray Humphrey
melody1
8 February 2009, 17:33
is a known scammer, but he is now dealing with two 'new' email addresses Imperial@execs.com and Imperial@salesperson.net, but looking for exployees for a company, which seems to be related to a well known investment company, but 'his' company was registered in the Ukraine under the name of his girlfriend, Anna Bubelo, he I don't suppose dare register in his own name, far to much on the web about him anyway. He has been posted on the web as already scamming in Northern Cyprus where he is at the moment.
Does anyone know anything about this latest scam of his?
poirot
8 February 2009, 23:18
This is an apparent job scam. Here's their add (http://www.justlanded.com/english/Cyprus/Forums/Jobs/searching-for-job/Job-Offer-North-Cyprus):
Job Offer North Cyprus
Financial Advisors
Direct Sales
Openings in North Cyprus
We’re a Hedge Fund Company now expanding into TRNC. Our products are high quality. And our advice is open, honest and individually tailored. If you’re a target-driven sales professional keen to help people make some of the most significant purchases of their lives, you’ll thrive at Nationwide.
About the role
Armed with some of the best fund products, you’ll meet with customers in your branch to work out their exact investment needs and how best to meet them. And when you’re not in one-on-one customer sales meetings, you’ll be in at special events sharing your expertise with colleagues and customers alike.
You'll be coached and managed by our experts and work to specific sales targets. Meet them and we'll reward you with an individual bonus.
About you
Sales experience is a plus but your prior background does not have to be in the financial services sector. But most important of all are highly-developed customer service skills and plenty of self-motivation. In return, we'll not only help you broaden your knowledge of the investment industry with full sponsorship to gain your necessary qualifications. We'll also give you a lot more to aim for.
About us
There is plenty to be excited about at Imperial Fund Group. For our people, it could be our impressive range of training initiatives and career opportunities, plus the supportive team culture that underpins our success.
About your rewards
As an "Investor in People" company we offer exceptional rewards, including a generous basic salary (after the probation period) plus an uncapped, performance-related bonus. What's more, you'll be making a difference within an organisation that's run for the benefit of customers, not shareholders - so you'll have even more reasons to feel good about what you do.
Please send your CV in English with a photo to our HR Department at imperial@execs.com or call on +905428740815
The number is a Turkish mobile phone. The email address is a free webmail service.
The text is identical to what's on this web site: http://www.ifgroup.info/careers.php which appears to be part of the same job scam since it was all copied from legitimate ubs.com (http://www.ubs.com/1/e/investors/releases?newsId=145599)
Domain: ifgroup.info
Registrant Contact Information:
Name: Anna Bubelo
Name: Anna Bubelo
Organization: Adamant Ltd.
Address 1: Hmelmytske shose 81/2
City: Vinnytsia
State: Vinnytsia
Zip: 21021
Country: UA
Phone: +380.432545159
Fax: +380.432545159
Email:hostmaster@adamant.net
Administrative Contact Information:
Name: Alexander Trotsai
Organization: Adamant Ltd.
Address 1: 51-A Kharkovskoe shosse
Expiration Date: 2009-06-27 11:52:43
Creation Date: 2008-06-27 11:52:43
Last Update Date: 2008-08-26 20:37:40
Imperial@salesperson.net places similar ads. (http://www.jobmaster.com.ua/vacancy/512670.html)
melody1
9 February 2009, 09:45
thank you for the info, here is a copy of a posting to the web about him, which helped me track him down this time, he was in the Ukraine until then.
This man is now in Norther Cyprus, and has been here since the 24th of September 2008. He has scammed my company out of several thousands of $ and has hurt many people emotionally during these two months. He has no remorse and has lied to a client of ours who is very sick. He is here with his girlfriend Anna and 2 month baby, and is trying to get to America. He still uses his American passport, and told us stories of the Ukrainian police taking his credit cards and money, when he left Ukraine. He uses a Spanish address and showed us bank details of an account, he says he has with the Aargauishe Kantonalbank in Switzerland.This I am sure is also fake. Be very aware of him. He will lie till the sun comes down, and uses his baby to scam as well.
And yes, the address in Spain he uses is mine, which is why I am still after him, he has also used my real name while in the Ukraine, He scammed me out of a great deal of money with the lies he tells, and now has stolen my identity.
Approach him with caution
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.