PDA

View Full Version : electronics company in Italy - internationale-wholesale


Unregistered
28 June 2006, 11:22
Hi - I received this email and am very interested in buying from them but has anybody heard of internationalewholesale.biz?


Hello,
I apologize for disturbing you,my name is Valentino ,i own a
electronics business in Italy.
I took your email from one of your ebay actions,and i was wondering if
you\'re interested in my electronics
for resell or buy,i can say i have very competitive prices:
desktops:
AURORA 7500-custom configuration - ONLY 999 euro (~ 1280 us$)
Apple IMac 20\'\'-2.0 ghz intel core duo -ONLY 599 EURO ( ~ 770 us$)

LAPTOPS:
Apple IBook G4 14\'- 1.42 ghz- ONLY 499 EURO (~ 600 us$)
Sony VAIO BX540 - ONLY 999 euro (~ 1280 us$)

CAMERAS:
Sony Cyber Shot DSC-R1 10.3MP(body only)- 399 euro (~510 us$)
Nikon D200 10.2MP(body only)- 549 euro (~ 700 us$)

MP3 Players:

Apple Ipod Nano 4gb- only 99 euro (~ 125 us$)

For more models please check out my website
www.internationale-wholesale .biz
For orders please make them from my website or just email me back.
All products are brand new,with warranty from manufacturer,delivery
time you can find it on the website also
Thank you for your time,
Valentino
www.internationale-wholesale .biz

Daneel
28 June 2006, 13:49
The domain is registered for one year only with a free email address, to someone in the UK. The phone number listed on the site is invalid and can't be called. Their address is for a restaurant (http://66.249.93.104/search?q=cache:udG1_HI4s1cJ:www.virtualtourist.com/travel/Europe/San_Marino/Restaurants-San_Marino-BR-1.html+%22via+Leopardi+116%22&hl=sv&gl=se&ct=clnk&cd=3&client=firefox-a) and that one has been used in scams before (http://66.249.93.104/search?q=cache:wKU_-CEuX7IJ:www.joewein.net/419/419-phone-it.htm+%22via+Leopardi+116%22&hl=sv&gl=se&ct=clnk&cd=1&client=firefox-a). They also want payment through Western Union and MoneyGram, very few if any European businesses would want that. All I have seen so far have been scammers.

This is not legitimate.

Unregistered
28 June 2006, 15:51
wow --- you managed to find all that out. Thank you SOOOOO much. You have saved me a lot of money!
x

Unregistered
2 December 2006, 13:19
Hi!
Regarding this company internationle wholesale, they tried to scam me aswell, but we went to the address in uk where they supposed to be and there was nothing like they said in the address. Also, the phone area code was completely wrong. So, we advise you not to deal with this kind of people.

Hope it was useful info.

Regards,

JC

Unregistered 123
12 June 2007, 05:21
Same crook, but now claims to be from UK. Stay away from those Websites:

http://www.inter-wholesale.com
http://www.ukih2k.com

Got the following E-Mail from him:

Hello
> > > I'm sorry for disturbing you ,my name is Val and i
> > own a
> > > electronics business in UK.I got your email from
> > one of your ebay actions,and i was wondering if
> > > you're interested to resell/buy my products,i have
> > very good prices:
> > >
> > > MP3 Players:
> > >
> > > Apple Ipod Nano 4gb- only 64 euro (~ 85 us$)
> > > Apple Ipod 80gb- only 149 euro (~ 199 us$)
> > >
> > > DESKTOPS:
> > > Apple Power Mac G5 Dual 2ghz - ONLY 599 euro (~
> > 800 us$)
> > > Apple IMac 20''-2.0 ghz intel core duo -ONLY 399
> > EURO ( ~ 508 us$)
> > >
> > > LAPTOPS:
> > > Apple IBook G4 14'- 1.42 ghz- ONLY 299 EURO (~ 399
> > us$)
> > > Sony VAIO BX540 - ONLY 699 euro (~ 930 us$)
> > >
> > > CAMERAS:
> > > Sony Cyber Shot DSC-R1 10.3MP(body only)- 249 euro
> > (~332 us$)
> > > Nikon D200 10.2MP(body only)- 349 euro (~ 466 us$)
> > >
> > > For more info,full price list and descriptions
> > please visit my website http://www.ukih2k .com
> > >
> > > All goods are brand new,factory sealed,with
> > warranty from manufacturer.
> > > Thank you for your time,
> > > Val

TooRichTXn
12 June 2007, 15:13
is there any company that actually does what they say or is the whole lot of them scams.

anyone had success with any site?