PDA

View Full Version : www.maystromail.com,www.goldearning .com,www.welovepay.com- sites are good or not


Unregistered
23 June 2006, 12:37
Date: 23 Jun 2006 09:54:59 -0000
To:
Subject: $2000 Solo
From: "maystromails.com" <rewards@maystromails.com> Add to Address Book

:
Click and learn about forex:

http://forex.szort.net

http://www.maystromails.com/scripts/runner.php?EA=200606230710125783

<a
href="http://www.maystromails.com/scripts/runner.php?EA=200606230710125783">AOL
Users</a>
:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: 20 Jun 2006 21:30:36 -0000
To:
Subject: 300$ Solo Email to All
From: "goldearning.com" <rewards@goldearning.com> Add to Address Book




[PTR][PTR][PTR][PTR][PTR][PTR][PTR]
[PTR][PTR][PTR][PTR][PTR][PTR][PTR]


$500 signup bonus
$15 Referral Bonus
All emails worth 10$, 15$ and 20$



GOOD SITE, GOOD SITE, GOOD SITE!
GOOD SITE, GOOD SITE, GOOD SITE!
GOOD SITE, GOOD SITE, GOOD SITE!

http://www.goldearning.com/scripts/runner.php?EA=200606202110031394

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This message is not flagged. [ Flag Message - Mark as Unread ]

To:
Subject: 20$ Solo Email to All
From: "welovepay.com" <rewards@welovepay.com> Add to Address Book
Date: Fri, 16 Jun 2006 13:30:03 -0500




ProfessionalPTR

! HIT !! HIT !! HIT !! HIT !! HIT !



! NPA !! NPA !! NPA !! NPA !

FREE Membership
• 0.25c - 2c for Reading eMails
• 0.25c - 1c & points for Clicking on ads
• Paid to Promote - 0.50 CPM
• Refer Others and Get Paid
• 10c & 100 points Sign-up Bonus
• 10 points Referral Bonus
• $5 Dollar Payout!
• International Members are Welcome!
• We accept E-gold and Paypal, more soon!!
• Many games
• 1 Ref levels of commission under you
Level 1 - 20%

YOU MUST JOIN !!





http://welovepay.com/scripts/runner.php?EA=200606161620022523

Big Al
23 June 2006, 13:14
Hi, i have looked at these sites and cannot find any contact details without signing up!! it reminds me of a similar site whose sole object was to harvest e-mail addys to sell,
A lot of the infiormation seems to be related to pyramid type sales!!illegal in australia and maybe elsewhere?
No company can give lots of money out unless they get more in !! i cannot see how they make their money so would suggest that you do not consider joining,as it is very likely that you will lose your "start up fees" or other "charges" i am sure you will be asked for!!! you can always ask your local offfice of fair trading or better business type organisation as i am sure they will tell you the same things, my advice is to hit the delete button !! we all would like to make money the easy way but would not like to lose our money trying to do it, and this seems like a good way to lose it . Thanks "Big Al "

Nyla
23 June 2006, 15:28
The promises these sites are making are very unrealistic, and they have several of the hallmarks of scams and/or pyramid schemes. I imagine the "random payouts" would never seem to come around to paying anything out to you.

The lack of contact information, and the fact that most of these sites are only registered for a short period of time, and that some of the registrants appear to be using Polish email addresses, with US addresses and foreign phone numbers mixed in, or in some cases, are hiding their registration information... That doesn't quite wash.

I've never seen an earn by surfing/emailing site that paid out anything like what they promised to pay. You might make a bit of money with some of them, but certainly not what they're promising.

You might want to read http://www.whydowork.com/forums/post-26265.html and keep an eye on that thread. One of the members claims you have to "earn" $100,000 before you get paid! That seems very unrealistic to me. And would you really be willing to try to pressure everyone you encounter online into going to the site to be subjected to ads?

elita
16 December 2007, 02:01
this site is false and you must absolutely avoid it.
I have caught up my limit of chashout and they have not paid to me!!!!!!!!
Now I try and I can't any more acsess to the web site i dosen't exist any more.

DO NOT WORK WHITH THIS SITE.............

BED SITE, BED SITE, BED SITE!
BED SITE, BED SITE, BED SITE!