PDA

View Full Version : regarding loan,it it is good or fradu" PEDROGONZALES AND ASSOCIATE CHAMBER"


Unregistered
23 June 2006, 12:08
Date: Thu, 22 Jun 2006 23:24:43 -0700 (PDT)
From: "pedro harry" <barristerpedroharry@yahoo.com> View Contact Details
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more
Subject: LOAN APPLICATION FORM FILL AND RETURN
To: <admin edit - removed personal details>

PEDROGONZALES AND ASSOCIATE CHAMBER
10 jaun hill, piso 2 pueta2 C/P 25005,
MADRID-SPAIN.
Tel:0034-626-326-371, Fax: 0034-973-238-950


Attn:
I am in receipt to your mail which you sent to my chamber, attached to this mail is an application form and my membership certificate under the spanish government law society in upper spain,
I shall await your response with the aplication form well filled out so that the form can be forwarded to the payee bank. As an athorney to my cleint MR MICHAEL SPAIN , i shall make everything possible to make sure this transaction is back up by all legal documents. Looking forward to receive your swift response.

Have a nice day

Barr Pedro Harry

NOTE:YOU ARE TO FILL AND RETURN THE APLLICATION FORM.

Attention,
I am in receipt to your mail you can find the application form as an attachment , you are advise to filled and return to the office within 48 hours. And also print out a copy for your self. hope to hear from you .
Regards,
Pedro Harry


1. Full name/address…………………………………………………………………………………
2. Date of Birth …………………………………………………………………………………………………
3. Occupation/designation…………………………………………………………………………………….
4. Marital status …………………………………………………………………………………………………
5. Tel/Email/Fax…………………………………………………………………………………………………
6. Amount need as loan…………………………………………………………………………………….
7. Purpose of loan…………………………………………………………………………………………..
8. Proposed duration of loan………………………………………………………………………………
9. Do you have assets………………………………………………………………………………………..



Sir, I will therefore appreciate if you could use your good office to remit my funds via telegraphic transfer into my nominated bank account information below.

Name of bank……………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Address of bank……………………………………………………………………………………………………

Account number……………………………………………………………………………………………………

Account name………………………………………………………………………………………...

Thanks for your concern and understanding.

Yours Faithfully.

Your full name…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Signature…………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Date: Thu, 22 Jun 2006 08:43:30 -0700 (PDT)
From: "michael spain" <michaelspain_investment@yahoo.com> View Contact Details
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more
Subject: INFORMATION UPDATE
To: <admin edit - removed personal details>

Attention,

These are the terms and conditions required to get a loan upon the receipt of this i attached my certificate of operation with the spainish government . You are hereby directed to contact my solicitor for transfer update .

INTEREST

It has an affordable interest rate of 3% interest . All loans must be paid back before a maximum of 5 years and an unlimited minimum. If the loan is not being able to pay back within this period you will be given an additional period of 2 years interest free. Intrest starts after 8 months of grant, you have to be paying the intrest rate every month end.
After considerably viewing all condition and requirement as
acceptable, If you agree to the following terms and conditions,please contact my barrister who is in charge of my legal transfer so that he can give you more information on how to get the loan.

ESTRELLA SEGUROS Solicitor, Advocate and Notary Public
Office: 10 jaun hill, piso 2 pueta2 Madrid Spain. Direct Tel:
0034-626-250-985..Fax:0034-940-465-804.
PEDRO .H.GOZANLEX
(HEAD OF CHAMBERS) PEDRO HARRY GOZANLEX & PARTNERS.)
EMAIL(barristerpedroharry@yahoo.com )

NOTE: You are required to reply the barrister giving
FULL NAMES:,
RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
VALID PHONE NUMBER:

Regards

michael spain
Loan Agent





--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Talk is cheap. Use Yahoo! Messenger to make PC-to-Phone calls. Great rates starting at 1¢/min.

Saturn Girl
23 June 2006, 12:41
Hello, Basically, it is fake from top to bottom.
1. Pedro Harry? sorry Not a very Spanish name, except the Pedro part.
2. Barrister? Sorry in Spain they are known as "Abogados" which would translate as lawyer, not barrister.
3. "spanish government law society in upper spain". What? Sorry, the Spanish government does not run law societies in Upper Spain or anywhere else in Spain.
4. "Office: 10 jaun hill,". Sorry the word in Spanish is Juan, and "hill" is not a SPanish word.
4. Loan Agent Michael Spain? What kind of a name is that? Not Spanish.
5. Pedro Gonzalex? Sorry the name is spelled Gonzales or Gonzalez.

This is a complete scam, and the only money involved will be yours. There is nothing authentic about any of it. It's best to have no more contact with these people.

And if any of that is your personal information, you should edit that out.

Thank you.

Pieter
15 December 2006, 11:13
I used a bogus email to apply for a loan. These guys really are not who they claim to be. The application form had the South African Government logo as part of the letterhead. This after they claim to be from Spain? Further if you look into the document details you will find that the author is named "Suki" - a name often found in Africa.

Please do not give respond to their advertisements - you won't receive a cent and they will have your bank details, address, ID number, etc. You WILL depart with your hard earned money and they will be laughing all the way to the bank.

JOHANN
14 August 2007, 10:18
i am still in contact with "Pedro" he is still operating. How can we close him down?

Rob
14 August 2007, 11:21
It's impossible. Law Enforcement is mostly uninterested and the scammers are using anonymous details.

James orr
15 August 2007, 23:43
I have I loan agreement between a James Orr and a Mr Blair from Private loan investment company .That your law office signed a notary on .In the amount of $300,000.00 @ 3% interest for 20 years .I want to know if this is so ?? James Orr.Pedrogonzales & Cahmbers.

Rob
16 August 2007, 10:37
That sounds very much like a scam but can you provide us with more details? How did you come across them?

Frazzle
20 August 2007, 19:50
I'd say it's a scam. 3% seems way too low to me.

If he asks for fees up-front, it's guaranteed a scam. Every bank I've ever borrowed from has been only too happy to take the fees out of the loan.