PDA

View Full Version : CE MESSAGE UN SCAM???


jlaidih
22 June 2006, 21:33
Laagste Heypotheekofferte Bank. N.L.
Attn: Winner,
The Bank have confirmed and approved the above winning valid for payment following the result of our verification exercise from European Spring Day Award Lotteries, to compensate their web site users.
Be informed that you are responsible to pay the cost of your Account Opening Fee: €250 (Two Hundred and Fifty Euros) as non-Resident of the Netherlands only to obtain new Account in our Bank before the Promoters can pay in your Winning Funds.
When this Opening of Account form is completed and returned we shall start processing your Transfer within the next three working days and send you the entire Document you need.
Thereafter, your Funds will be forwarded to your new Account in your Name.
The bank will contact you to transfer the € 1, 000,000.00 (One Million Euros) into your designated Bank account.
You are to pay your Account Opening Fee with the name of our financial Accountant below in (Amsterdam Netherlands) through Western Union or Money Gram and send the payment details to her personal e-mail with this filled Account Opening Form to enable her Open your New Account in your Name, before the Bank can contact the promoters to pay in your winning Funds to your new Account in (Laagste Heypotheekofferte Bank. N.L.) Before the Bank can transfer it to your Nominated Bank Account in your Country.
Accountant Information You Needed To Pay Your Opening Account Fee
Name : (Mrs) Joy Smart
Address: Haring Pakkersteeg 9 1012 LR Amsterdam
Email: joysmart@accountant.com And also inform this office immediately you send her the receipt of Payment.
We are waiting your immediate response for further details with the modalities to transfer your winning prize.
Congratulation onceagain.
Our Customer Service Guarantee You
Laagste Heypotheekofferte Bank. N.L.
Mrs. Christina A. Campbell.
Tel: 31-619-056-160
Fax: 31-847-161-022


www.laagstehypotheekofferte.nl

poirot
22 June 2006, 23:36
Bonjour jlaidih, et bienvenue sur Fraudwatchers.

Oui, ce message est absolument une fraude. La banque Laagste Heypotheekofferte Bank n'est pas listé dans le AAA World Bank Directory donc n'existe pas, mais le nom est souvent utilisé par les scammeurs.

L'adresse joysmart@accountant.com est un service webmail gratuit et non retracable. Une banque légitime ne se sert jamais de ce genre de service webmail. Totalement anonyme.

Tel: 31-619-056-160 est un téléphone mobile en Hollande. Une banque légitime ne se sert pas de téléphone mobile. Totalement anonyme.

Le Fax: 31-847-161-022 est un service de fax2email de Hollande. Un autre truc que les fraudeurs utilisent et qui est totalement anonyme.

Si vous avez le malheur de payer les 250 Euros qu'ils vous demandent, il reviendra avec une autre raison pour d'autres frais et ainsi de suite.

Le gain de loterie n'existe pas et a jamais existé. C'est seulement une raison pour vous voler votre argent et rien de plus.

Vous pouvez voir un de leur message ici avec la même Christina Campbell:

http://www.discovervancouver.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=90131

Le site Web qu'ils mentionnent: www.laagstehypotheekofferte.nl est en réalité un organisme hypothécaire Hollandais et non une banque. Les fraudeurs mentionnent souvent des sites légitimes dans leurs arnaques. Ce site hypothécaire laagstehypotheekofferte n'utilise pas d'adresse webmail gratis eux non plus.

N'envoyez pas des centimes ÃÂ* ces criminels car ce sera de l'argent perdu pour vous.

Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas ÃÂ* les demander.