View Full Version : http://phonealoneltd.com ---- Hmmm?
donceto
19 September 2008, 22:42
Also they have some listing on this site...
http://buenos-aires.argentina.adflakes.com/index.php/view+classifieds/id/93293/For+Sale+Apple+iPhone+3G+16GB
What are you think? I'm interested to buy new iphone 3g in lot (30-40pcs) and must be very careful...
Thanks to all.
Daneel
19 September 2008, 23:15
Silly prices, 4470 numbers etc... same as the other one:
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=20062
Probably even the same scammer judging by the similarities in design.
donceto
20 September 2008, 00:20
Silly prices, 4470 numbers etc... same as the other one:
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=20062
Probably even the same scammer judging by the similarities in design.
ha-ha :) yes, you're right... They even don't try to be more creative in their "websites" :)
Thanks...:)
D.
John Fairheart
20 September 2008, 09:18
Another bogus website.
Domain Name.......... phonealoneltd.com
Creation Date........ 2008-09-02
Registration Date.... 2008-09-02
Expiry Date.......... 2009-09-02
Organisation Name.... Steven Vuong
Name & Registered Office:
PHONE ALONE LIMITED
150 GROVE ROAD
SUTTON
SURREY
SM1 2DF
Company No. 02933795
Status: Active
Date of Incorporation: 27/05/1994
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Company Type: Private Limited Company
Nature of Business (SIC(03)):
5190 - Other wholesale
Accounting Reference Date: 30/06
Last Accounts Made Up To: 30/06/2006 (TOTAL EXEMPTION SMALL)
Next Accounts Due: 30/04/2008 OVERDUE
Last Return Made Up To: 27/05/2007
Next Return Due: 24/06/2008 OVERDUE
Another company registration being abused by a scammer.
Of course, they are also on Alibaba [link (http://www.alibaba.com/member/us103062375.html)]
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.