PDA

View Full Version : PT. Zen Techno is A SCAMMER !!!


JackyCrane
25 July 2008, 09:21
BECAREFUL PT. Zen Techno is a SCAMMER !!!

http://www.zentechno.com/ is their website

Domain Name: ZENTECHNO.COM
Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS3.CITYWEBINDO.COM
Name Server: NS4.CITYWEBINDO.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 11-jun-2008
Creation Date: 09-jun-2008
Expiration Date: 09-jun-2011

>>> Last update of whois database: Fri, 25 Jul 2008 04:17:57 EDT <<<

PT. ZEN TECHNO
Jl. Brigjen Katamso 75-77 Jogjatronic Mall 77A - 63 Lt UG
Yogyakarta 55152
Indonesia
Phone: +62-274-663-8883
http://www.zentechno.com
email: sales@zentechno.com

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
They have Platinum Member, but 100% sure they are PT. ZEN TECHNO
A SCAMMER:o:o
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-:o

JackyCrane
25 July 2008, 09:42
is Bali Sidesport Vehicles a SCAM? 1000 % yes:P


Contact Us

BALI SIDESPORT VEHICLES
[Indonesia]

Street Address : Jalan Raya Legian Kuta No. 25-27

City : Denpasar

Province/State : Bali

Country/Region : Indonesia