PDA

View Full Version : ps3


cossie
4 July 2008, 12:28
http://www.alibaba.com/member_site.html?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.alibaba999.com&inquireurl=http%3A%2F%2Fus.my.alibaba.com%2Fmcweb%2Fcontact. htm%3Faction%3Dmcweb%3Acontact_action%26domain%3D2%26id%3D20 0021069&enmemberid=8pctgRBMALMYRHpQr0WZgMhqeXoPwtwk&companyid=200021069&baseurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.alibaba.com


how can i tell if this site is fraud

cossie
4 July 2008, 12:54
how do i check out if this person is a scamer
http://freetime.en.alibaba.com/contactinfo.html

Daneel
4 July 2008, 13:05
Fujian is a well-known fraud center. And any company in China that claims to export all kinds of brand items like this is a scammer or counterfeiter. There's no such things as cheap PS3's from China either, even if you found a company that really sold them they would not be much cheaper and the shipping costs would eliminate any profit margin.

For more information please read here:
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_buychina

cossie
4 July 2008, 13:32
Fujian is a well-known fraud center. And any company in China that claims to export all kinds of brand items like this is a scammer or counterfeiter. There's no such things as cheap PS3's from China either, even if you found a company that really sold them they would not be much cheaper and the shipping costs would eliminate any profit margin.

For more information please read here:
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_buychina

what is the fujian where will i find that listed anywhere and yes the deal seams to good to be true

cossie
4 July 2008, 13:39
Fujian is a well-known fraud center. And any company in China that claims to export all kinds of brand items like this is a scammer or counterfeiter. There's no such things as cheap PS3's from China either, even if you found a company that really sold them they would not be much cheaper and the shipping costs would eliminate any profit margin.

For more information please read here:
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_buychina

ha dan wher did that post get moved to persons id

Daneel
4 July 2008, 15:09
I didn't understand that.

what is the fujian where will i find that listed anywhere and yes the deal seams to good to be true

On www.alibaba999.com it says "putian, fujian" at the bottom.