PDA

View Full Version : Optima Resources is sister Concern of Reliable Associates, Edison, NJ


VKA
18 May 2008, 20:19
Friends

Optima Resources is a sister concern of Reliable Associates, Edison, NJ.
It was started by the master mind Akshay.
This guy plans everything and is making money on top of everything.
Moment they are caught, the super master mind Akshay will defend being an attorney/lawyer. All the contracts, job offers are printed locally at Reliable associates office for their sister concerns.
Raj 's actual name is Naveen and Richa actual name is Ankita.
This is a family business run by full family in USA and India both.
They opened multiple companies to run the show smoothly.

Many people might be silent who might be victim of these guys. Its not because that they dont' have courage, the only thing is that it involves lots of money and botheration to stop them. Nobody has time for all this ****.
They are playing with your career at no cost. Its all your investment and their good luck that plays the role. If you are caught at INS, then its Your money that goes waste. On the other end, if you are through, then they make more money on top of you as commission in consulting.

Think wisely before paying anything to these consulting companies.

Thanks

John Fairheart
18 May 2008, 20:26
VKA, thank you.

However, please refrain from posting the same thing over and over in different threads.

** edit to add **

We have seen the name Reliable Associates mentioned before, but only in passing.

Hello,

Never ever try to get in this company. A big Fraud company. They will take money and then they will not pick up the calls. If by god grace you get H1B visa, you will the most un-luckiest person, if you land in their company. No Accomodation, No Job, No Insurrance. Yes, you can take a leave of 4 - 5 months and roam America on your own expenses. Because you will be on Bench. Couple of Idiots running this company. Akshay Sadana, Raj, Austin. they run many other companies under Reliable Associates. Excelsior, Optima Resources etc...

VKA, Do you know any more about the group of companies that are owned by the same group? Such as website addresses?

VKA
18 May 2008, 21:00
I know the fact that optima resource, excelsior, reliable are all run by one guy Akshay Sadana. He being and advocate and a bold stud can play all kind of gimmicks with the INS. He plays lawfully with law to befool INS / IRS.
Richa (Ankita) and Raj (Naveen) look like husband and wife. Each get their share of big chunks. They kept separate companies in separate ownership. If you want you can make payment in India also.

You can find the site names by little googling.

These people will give you that option also - saying if you have problem in dollars conversion then pay xxx lacs in their Indian company.

So if you the address 190 lincoln highway, edison, nj
then just make it out that its the same group. When this thing happened, they started moving to some new locations in central jersey. These guys have changed the office locations 2-3 times in last few years.
The calling address for clients is 190 lincoln highway, edison,nj which is near to Metropark, a good location for public transport commuters.

I dont know how people get job from them. They dont have any fantastic clientship/ placement links. Somehow if you find a job by yourself then they will take the credit to whole world saying its from their effort that you are placed at their clients.

VKA
19 May 2008, 01:29
Read these related links -


http://boards.immigration.com/showthread.php?p=1337861


http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/archive/index.php/t-6609.html

poirot
22 May 2008, 14:29
www.reliableassociates.com
Domain name: reliableassociates.com
Registrant Contact:
(kumarvk@yahoo.com)
+1.7325491414
Fax:
, NJ
US
Administrative Contact:
Dilip Sharma (kumarvk@yahoo.com)
+1.7325491414
Fax:
1115 Inman Avenue,
Edison, NJ 08820
US

http://www.merchantcircle.com/business/Optima.Resources.Inc.732-549-1414
Optima Resources Inc
190 State Route 27
Edison, NJ 08820
732-549-1414

http://www.reliableassociates.com/locations.htm
LOCATIONS
Corporate Office
1115 Inman Avenue, Suite # 331,
Edison NJ 08820, USA

Tel: 732 549 1414
Fax: 732 289 6136

For further information please contact:

Application Development : assistance@reliableassociates.com
Human Resources : hr@reliableassociates.com
Current Job Openings : jobs@reliableassociates.com
Others : info@reliableassociates.com

poirot
22 May 2008, 14:46
http://www.excelsiorbusinesssolutions.com/contactus.html
--
Excelsior Business Solutions
1162, Saint Georges Avenue
Suite 264, Avenel
NJ 07001

Call +1 (732) 301-2646
Fax +1 (732) 587-0702

careers@excelsiorbusinesssolutions.com
contactus@excelsiorbusinesssolutions.com

domain: excelsiorbusinesssolutions.com
created: 04-Feb-2005
last-changed: 22-Oct-2007
registration-expiration: 04-Feb-2009

nserver: ns29.1and1.com 74.208.2.4
nserver: ns30.1and1.com 74.208.3.4

status: CLIENT-TRANSFER-PROHIBITED

registrant-firstname: Minakshi
registrant-lastname: Malhotra
registrant-organization: Excelsior Business Solutions
registrant-street1: 1162 St George's Ave.
registrant-street2: Suite 264
registrant-pcode: 07001
registrant-state: NJ
registrant-city: Avenel
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +1.7323012646
registrant-email: itmarketinginfo@yahoo.com


Accurum Technologies (Google cache) (http://64.233.169.104/search?q=cache:qcB-7Z6sLYQJ:accurumtechnologies.net/infrastructure.html+%22732-301-2646%22&hl=en&ct=clnk&cd=1&gl=ca&client=firefox-a)
Performance beyond Imagination

Software Solution Provider

# 518-7 OLD POST ROAD, SUITE 142, EDISON,
NJ 08817, USA
Tel # 732-301-2646/2679
Mail to # info@accurumtechnologies.com

fraudhelper101
16 July 2008, 11:36
heya mods,
well just like thousands others, i also got an email and since i have a fren in NY whoz a PI i had them look up these companies (thanks to fraudwatchers for the pre-warning). Can u provide me an email where i can send the entire thing including the aliases used by the employees, locations and work strategy? you may contact me at fraudhelper101@gmail.com
looking forward to your response

FW Admin
16 July 2008, 19:50
If you have any relevant information, this may be emailed to http://www.fraudwatchers.org/imsem/em_inform.png

fraudheper101
25 July 2008, 06:06
hey ADMINS,
did u guys get my email? i sent it like a week back now??
turns out these guys swindled a relative of mine as well, now am really mad at them.. pls help

FW Admin
25 July 2008, 07:26
Yes, we received them, for which we thank you. Some very telling information was contained within your emails, and we are currently processing the data that you have submitted through our own channels of investigation. We will post the report once we receive the results.

RTSTACK
25 July 2008, 12:44
All:

I stumbled across a resumes today of a persoen listing themselves as employees of this Accurum Technologies. One of the names I believe appeared in one of your threads some time ago...

GEETA MAHAJAN - business development - Accurum Technologies
PHONE – (1)201-360-3135
E-MAIL : gtmahajan@gmail.com

Anyone seeking restitution may want to contact this, or other, former Accurum Technologies employees to get some further insight on their operations.

FYI - there was a legitimate company called Accurum that was sold to Kanbay/ Capgemini in 2005. So dont get these two mixed up!

fraudheper101
14 October 2008, 07:08
dear admins, i still do not see any information about what i had emailed you long back regarding the accurum/optima/reliable staff details. still new posts are emerging of fraud.. plus i think i found an online posted picture of some of the staff. would you be interested in that?

FW Admin
14 October 2008, 21:02
fraudhelper: all our information has been passed to the relevant authorities; it is now their responsibility to effect any further processing. We have also (thanks to John Fairheart) published an article regarding this kind of fraud which can be found at this link:

H1B Applications - A Fraud Most Foul (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/view.php?pg=fw_h1bvisas)

in which much of the data has been included.

Unless there are any further developments, or any further corroborative information contained within your proposed submissions, we would not be able to use such information; thank you anyway for the offer. Pictures and other details of staff would, I imagine, already be in the possession of the appropriate authorities.

Aeval
22 October 2008, 18:07
Pictures and other details of staff would, I imagine, already be in the possession of the appropriate authorities.

They are.