View Full Version : oplichting?
Beste, ik heb gisteren geboden op een nikon camera op ebay. Volgens de gegevens bevindt de verkoper zich zowel in Hongkong als in België. Hij staat ingeschreven bij Ebay-België. Meteen na afloop van de verkoop ontvang ik een e-mail van Nathan Deridder met het verzoen het geld over te schrijven op:
Western union
My first name is: Na
My last name is: Qi
City: HENAN
Country: China
Post code: 473001
Address: NanYang HENAN 473001 China.
Naar China dus.
Ik vertrouw dit voor geen haar.
Heeft iemand hier ervaring mee
of advies voor mij?
Thx
Entertainer
17 May 2008, 00:34
Wat stond er over de betalings methode in the advertentie?
Western Union is geen veilig betaalmiddel en zou nooit gebruikt moeten worden voor een zakelijke transactie met mensen die u niet kent. Dit kunt u ook terugvinden op de Western Union site.
Een snelle Google gaf me dit:
http://forums.ebay.co.uk/thread.jspa?threadID=400096519&tstart=0&mod=1126789506055
Yes i have been conned from this scam i paid £339 for a tv that never arrived and then she said she got a fine which we have to pay !!!!
used same bank account and then asked us to send more to western union. We never have recieved the tv or money back. she is known as several names two are X
1/ Her last communication was Dear friends,
Very sorry, I do not know how you explain:
Transportation projects were detected by the customs, tariff and required to pay a fine of GBP160.
The item has been very cheap, I can not afford to lose more money, I hope you can understand that.
Please use the Western union to pay, ok?
My first name is: Xu
My last name is: Liu
City: HeNan
Country: China
Post code: 100021
Address: NanYang HeNan 473001 China.
Looking forward to your news!
Thank you!
2/
Do not go there she is also known as Larno- Baynekira,kira _Bayne
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.