PDA

View Full Version : cernaquad.com


Garreg Ddu
14 May 2008, 12:00
Posted as a warning - this "company" - Cernaqaud - has been under investigation by several groups, including Artists Against 419 (see http://forum.aa419.org/viewtopic.php?p=121419&sid=086cbc397dc62edbb9449cb2b8152025), Escrow Fraud Prevention (see http://escrow-fraud.com/fraud_data.php?id=6379). At the moment various groups are trying to get this fraudulent scam operation shut down. The operation tries to sell ATVs at ridiculously low prices (30% or less than the makers price) and then asks you to pay a non-existent shipping company by moneygram for goods which never arrive. The web-site is in VERY bad English and although it appears to have a "Payment Options" section you can't do anything with it.

escrow-fraud
17 May 2008, 02:29
At the moment various groups are trying to get this fraudulent scam operation shut down.

done...This domain has been suspended from service
http://forum.aa419.org/viewtopic.php?t=23770&highlight=http+cernaquad