View Full Version : can someone tell me if this company is a scam ?
doubledcellular
1 May 2008, 03:51
hello this thread is for anyone that can help me find out if this company is a scam i am wanting to do a very large purchase from them and i already got scammed for 27,000 once and i am not about to get scamed again here is there website i will pay anyone that can supply me the correct info on if there a good company or a scammer here is the website
http://electroniceagle.en.alibaba.com//index.html
dubterrier
4 May 2008, 20:18
I had 2 transactions with them, exactly with CEO MR Xiao Li Hui
and I've found them reliable, quick in shipping and transparent during the process.
I hope they will continue with this service to me.
Are you looking to buy fakes?
FW Admin
4 May 2008, 22:58
According to their About Us, they were established in 2001 (their Alibaba profile states they were established in 2005... I wish they would make theyr minds up) but their website domain details include:
Created 25-jan-2007 Updated 02-mar-2008 Expires 25-jan-2009
Their Support page states:
No Support!
Wonderful...
To their credit, they do state clearly that their products are fakes, so trying to import them into places like the USA, the UK, Canada and Europe, may find the shipment seized and confiscated by customs with a) no hope of a refund, and b) the high probability of a sentence and jail time.
So. if you want to take the chance on known fakes that may well be stopped at the border, go right ahead...
Deal505050
20 May 2008, 01:49
Hello,
I am asking if anyone has ever heard of Kantico Gold Supply from Accra, GHANA. I thank you in advance.
Frazzle
20 May 2008, 11:13
You don't give us any information to go on, so it's impossible to judge.
However...
Any email from West Africa that promises to make you rich is a scam.
The Ghana "alluvial gold" scam has been doing the rounds for several years.
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.