PDA

View Full Version : Mekus Chambers - Barr. Mekus Clifford


FW Admin
22 April 2008, 12:41
Used in a fake Job scam.

The scammer's fake information:

Bar.Mekus Clifford.
126 Durweston Street
LONDON
W1H 1EW
Tel (+44) (0)70 3193 7786
Email: travels@mekuschambers.com
WEBSITE: www.mekuschambers.com (http://www.mekuschambers.com/)


Fake OfficeLive domain registration; the WHOIS details:

Domain Name.......... mekuschambers.com
Creation Date........ 2008-01-26
Registration Date.... 2008-01-26
Expiry Date.......... 2009-01-26
Organisation Name.... Ghassan Awwad
Organisation Address. 50 Hope Drive
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Watsonville
Organisation Address. 95076
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... Ghassan Awwad
Admin Address........ 50 Hope Drive
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Watsonville
Admin Address........ 95076
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... *****@MEKUSCHAMBERS.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.(831)-840-2015
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ Microsoft Office Live
Tech Address......... One Microsoft Way
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Redmond
Tech Address......... 98052
Tech Address......... WA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... *******@officelive.com
Tech Phone........... +1.8665915483
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns1.officelive.com
Name Server.......... ns2.officelive.com