PDA

View Full Version : Can you help me guys,please ?


munirousseau
4 May 2007, 21:22
I am doing researches to find good deals on designer handbags.
I found one site of amazing bags and I wasn't scamed!!
I received in one week and with great QUALITY (yes it's possible) :D

Now I'm on this two websites that I found NOTHING bad on google..
but we never know.. so, the ones that I need to know more about are below:


http://fashion.ezon.com/

www.wholesalercn.com
(do not confuse with wholesaleScn.com- a big SCAM warned here on this site)

www.fashionforbeauty.com

http://www.shopaholicouple.com/

thank you very much!!!
Muni

Daneel
4 May 2007, 21:29
All they sell will be counterfeit, you can't get authentic designer clothing from China. If they deliver or not I don't care, it is not legal to trade in these items either way and you risk having your shipment seized and destroyed by customs and may face legal problems.

munirousseau
5 May 2007, 00:10
thank you for you opinion daneel.
but in fact I'm just asking about if its scam or not .
Don't worry I now what I'm buying!!
;)

marooka84
19 July 2007, 10:25
hello...
I'm looking for a good site for designer handbag as well. as they r so expensive here in australia.. could u plz give me the site that u bought that bag from.. the one with good quality..:oops:

thanks heeps..

Marooka..

I am doing researches to find good deals on designer handbags.
I found one site of amazing bags and I wasn't scamed!!
I received in one week and with great QUALITY (yes it's possible) :D

Now I'm on this two websites that I found NOTHING bad on google..
but we never know.. so, the ones that I need to know more about are below:


http://fashion.ezon.com/

www.wholesalercn.com
(do not confuse with wholesaleScn.com- a big SCAM warned here on this site)

www.fashionforbeauty.com

http://www.shopaholicouple.com/

thank you very much!!!
Muni

marooka84
19 July 2007, 12:36
U said u found a good dealer for designer handbags and sent u 1 with good quality.. can u plz send me the site cause i so wanna buy 1 for myself and they r so expensive in australia... can u plz send it to *removed*. :oops:

Thanks :oops:

Nyla
19 July 2007, 15:58
marooka84, designer bags are expensive for a reason. You're not going to find real designer handbags on the cheap, and quite often, buying counterfeit goods can land you in legal trouble and lead to your shipment being seized and destroyed by customs, assuming you get anything at all. The earlier poster may have found a site selling counterfeit goods or possibly the slight more gray area "lookalike" goods rather than genuine bags.

We cannot and do not endorse particular sites. If you find a site you would like to buy from, we can point out any signs of an obvious scam. But you want to be very careful about buying after a single endorsement from a fellow forum member. There have been instances where counterfeit goods sites will fulfill the first order, in order to lure the buyer into making a second, bigger order, then fail to deliver.

ilovefashion
23 April 2009, 07:35
recommended by a friend. I have ordered from this website twice. The upside is that the items are cheap with relatively good quality, the downside is that their service is kinda slow and web design is crap. Anyway, I am happy w/ the items that I received. =P