PDA

View Full Version : premier-oilandgas.com


FW Admin
30 March 2008, 14:30
This domain is fraudulent, set up with Microsoft Office Live. If anyone has any emails that they have received that have come from an address on this domain, or that contains this OffiveLive URL within the text, please post it here.

The domain WHOIS information:

Domain Name.......... premier-oilandgas.com
Creation Date........ 2008-03-12
Registration Date.... 2008-03-12
Expiry Date.......... 2009-03-12
Organisation Name.... Chesley Stephens
Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. EmeryVille
Organisation Address. 94662
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. US

Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin
Admin Address........ P O Box 99800
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ EmeryVille
Admin Address........ 94662
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ US
Admin Email.......... *******@myprivateregistration.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH
Tech Address......... P O Box 99800
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... EmeryVille
Tech Address......... 94662
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... US
Tech Email........... *******@myprivateregistration.com
Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns1.officelive.com
Name Server.......... ns2.officelive.com