PDA

View Full Version : JSR deals...for real or not?


Dubs88
27 March 2008, 01:59
Hi...I have been emailing back a forth with someone who calls himself Jeff. He says that he can dropship Apple iPods and iPhones. has anyone heard of this guy/know if he is a scammer?

The following are the payment options he listed:
Payments accepted via:

For small orders of $999 or less
AlertPay-send payment to jsrdeals@inbox.com

eGold-send payment via http://5270034.e-gold.com/

AnyPay-send payments to jsrdeals@inbox.com

JensleyPay-send payments to jsrdeals@inbox.com

Netpay-send payment to Acct#-2221983

Payout Direct-send payment to jsrdeals@inbox.com

eCashSWIFT-send payments to jsrdeals@inbox.com

Revolution Money Exchange-send payments to jsrdeals@inbox.com (U.S. Residents Only)

For large orders of $1000 or more
Bank Wire Transfer-email me for instructions

ACH (Automated Clearing House) Transfer-email me for instructions

Buy with confidence:
I have 100% positive feedback from when I had my eBay account

Thanks,
Jeff
JSR Deals


p.s. the guys website is http://www.freewebs.com/jsrdeals/

any response would be appreciated...thanks

John Fairheart
27 March 2008, 14:24
Why would you trust someone wanting to take your money through insecure mechanisms who uses free webmail and a one page free website.

If you were to get goods they would be fakes and knock-offs no doubt from one of the many thousands of Chinese scammer websites out there.

If you enter into any transaction like this one, you will no doubt be left with only a smoking hole in your wallet.

Dubs88
29 March 2008, 02:37
Thanks for the response...I did not buy and I recieved a nice email telling me that he completely understood lol. Too bad there aren't any real leads out there...I need money to help pay my tuition :P:cry::P

ramarjagreb
12 April 2008, 14:33
funny... looks like his websites been removed...

blackrain70
9 May 2008, 18:35
JSR deals, be very careful here loads of excuses, never sends goods

blackrain70
16 May 2008, 16:40
JSR DEALS IS A SCAM, DO NOT BUY FROM THEM AT ALL. THEY SAY THEY ARE IN COBTACT WITH AN APPLE AGENT, YOU SEND YOUR MONEY, THEY SAY THE PRODUCTS ARE ON THE WAY, THEN GET SOME BULL**** SAYING THEY ARE NO LONGER TRADING AND SAY THEY ARE GOING TO PUT YOU IN CONTACT DIRECTLY WITH THE APPLE AGENT, ITS ALL BOLLOCKS, DO NOT SEND ANY MONEY TO THESE PEOPLE AT ALL, STAY WELL CLEAR

blackrain70
16 June 2008, 21:07
Thanks for the response...I did not buy and I recieved a nice email telling me that he completely understood lol. Too bad there aren't any real leads out there...I need money to help pay my tuition :P:cry::P

More info on JSR deals, someone else got scammed by this ****, its all bollocks saying he knows someone who is an apple dealer, we think we have this wankers telephone number and address, when i get confirmation of this, i will post for the WWW to see

blackrain70
13 August 2008, 22:25
More info on JSR deals, someone else got scammed by this ****, its all bollocks saying he knows someone who is an apple dealer, we think we have this wankers telephone number and address, when i get confirmation of this, i will post for the WWW to see

Update this is jsr deals address, he may even start up in a new name, so watch out for this address: Mr. J Reece of 12010 Stockwell Road,Sudbury, Ohio 43074 oh, and here is the arseholes phone number: 0017409652557