PDA

View Full Version : is it fake lotteries


Unregistered
15 November 2006, 23:59
Dear Samukeliso,
Congratulations on your recent FreeLotto WIN!

We're happy to enclose your $50 SkyAuction Savings Certificate.

Be sure to check out the exciting destinations and amazing deals (as low as $299.00) that are available thru our partner - SkyAuction - the leading online discount travel provider. Remember to deduct your $50 Savings when booking your vacation by inserting the code provided on the certificate.



Samukeliso Mgenge

$50.00

February 13, 2007

Click Here Now!

Again, congratulations and enjoy your savings.

Sincerely,
Kevin J. Aronin
Founder & CEO

P.S. Here's what Shannon E. had to say about her SkyAuction experience: "The booking process was painless! The big surprise was when we got there - the place was beautiful - better than any 3-star hotel and it was big enough to accomodate 6 people. Best of all, there was no time-share tour! I've become a big fan of SkyAuction.com!"



Copyright © 1999-2006 PlasmaNet, Inc. all rights reserved. E&OE. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without the expressed written permission of PlasmaNet, Inc. is prohibited. PlasmaNet Inc. PO Box 4562, Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10163. id35728850

Sarah
16 November 2006, 03:23
Unregistered - Freelotto.com is a shady, yet legitimate company. It makes most of it's money selling your e-mail address to other companies and advertising through SPAM e-mails. While they will give some money out, your e-mail will be flooded with SPAM and other commercial e-mails.

Also, many players have accused the site of pressing them to buy merchandise or pay membership fees in order to collect prizes but never delivering the prizes they were told they won.

In addition, the prizes are often in the neighborhood of a dollar. While the company is taking your registration information and selling it to other marketers.

My advice would be to ignore the email.