PDA

View Full Version : Potential Pet Scammer => noelville@gmail.com


John Fairheart
4 January 2008, 17:02
Curously, during my "investigation" of this post: Teacup Yorkie Scammer => pets_nature94@yahoo.com (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=12757), I was contacted by someone (unsolicited) going by the name "GANA NOEL" asking me if I was interested in buying a Yorkie.

This "GANA NOEL" person alleges I wrote to them, but did not say what the advert was, nor would they provide evidence of my 'alleged' communication. This looks like a ruse to waste my time, which is fine, because I like the attention. :P

Having googles for details of the address I located the following adverts, which I shall quote as they won't be around forever.

[indianapolis.kijiji.com (http://indianapolis.kijiji.com/c-Pets-Other-pets-for-sale-Beautiful-teacup-yorkies-W0QQAdIdZ29934015)]
Ad ID: 29934015
Beautiful teacup yorkie's
Price: US $600.00

Street address: 46514 View map (http://indianapolis.kijiji.com/c-ViewMap?AdId=29934015)
Location: Indianapolis
Date Listed: Nov-19-07

Just beautiful teacup yorkies male and female up to date on all shots 12 wks.old looking for loving homes raised in my home and come pre spoiled theses babies won't last so e mail on pictures noelville@gmail.com

[springhill-florida.olx.com (http://springhill-florida.olx.com/teacup-yorkies-iid-5460541)]
teacup yorkies – Spring Hill

Price: $500.00
Location: Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Date Posted: November 16, 10:38 AM

Phone: 574 532 0918

beautiful teacup yorkies 8 weeks old all shots up to date and looking for a very loving homes 500.00 or best offer e mail me anytime at noelville@gmail.com need picture's just ask

[orangepages.co.za (http://orangepages.co.za/detail.php?cat=89&de=9021)]
ENGLISH BULLDOGS FOR SALE

Added: 08/13/07
Expires: 08/12/08

Description
We now have cute baby English bulldogs for bull lovers, they are ready to go now, contact for more information

Contact Information
E-mail: noelville@gmail.com
Tel: 0023474572511
Fax: 0023254512
City: noelville@gmail.com
Location: WA
Offer located in: BE


Anyone with further information, please reply.