PDA

View Full Version : www.ecnokia.com


roods
21 December 2007, 14:48
That that very strange site. Very small prices. Yes the photo used on this site are stolen from other sites. Correct for me if I am not right.

Thanks

John Fairheart
21 December 2007, 15:46
www.ecnokia.com

100% Fraudulent. 'Nokia' is a Trademark and any domain name that sports the name and is actually selling Nokia products (especially hosted in China), is guaranteed not to be authorized to do so.

Don't deal with the site, you will either loose your money and never see any goods, or recieve cheap immitations and fakes for your trouble. Either way, you loose.

ThatGrrl
21 December 2007, 16:13
Hey there roods, and thanks for posting that. You're right... it's a scam site.

A couple of other pointers in that direction:

- free yahoo and hotmail addresses as contact details:

Linkman 1): Vivi(Ceo)
E-mail:fjfree@163.com
MSN:fjfree@hotmail.com

Linkman 2):Jane E-mail:greenwings888@yahoo.com
MSN:greenwings888@hotmail.com
Linkman 3) Nancy
E-mail:lian58888@yahoo.com
MSN:ecnokia@hotmail.com
Linkman 4) Susan
E-mail:nikeshop888@yahoo.com
MSN:nikeshop888@hotmail.com

- Payment methods: Western Union is a highly unsecure method of sending money as it cannot be recovered. Also, I suspect the Telegraphc Transfer will be into an individual bank account and not a company one.

Also, this line "Funds are then directly deposited to your bank account approximately within 48 hours" crops up on quite a few other website, some of which seem to be fake too.

- Registration of the site:


one year registration
free email addresses used
fake phone number given
no address givenDomain Name.......... ecnokia.com
Creation Date........ 2007-08-01 00:45:48
Registration Date.... 2007-08-01 00:45:48
Expiry Date.......... 2008-08-01 00:45:48
Organisation Name.... li jia
Organisation Address. beijing
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. beijing
Organisation Address. 100000
Organisation Address. BJ
Organisation Address. CN

Admin Name........... li jia
Admin Address........ beijing
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ beijing
Admin Address........ 100000
Admin Address........ BJ
Admin Address........ CN
Admin Email.......... lijia3i57@163.com
Admin Phone.......... +86.1010010010
Admin Fax............ +86.1010010010

Tech Name............ li jia
Tech Address......... beijing
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... beijing
Tech Address......... 100000
Tech Address......... BJ
Tech Address......... CN
Tech Email........... lijia3i57@163.com
Tech Phone........... +86.1010010010
Tech Fax............. +86.1010010010

Bill Name............ li jia
Bill Address......... beijing
Bill Address.........
Bill Address......... beijing
Bill Address......... 100000
Bill Address......... BJ
Bill Address......... CN
Bill Email........... lijia3i57@163.com
Bill Phone........... +86.1010010010
Bill Fax............. +86.1010010010
Name Server.......... ns2.dns.com.cn
Name Server.......... ns1.dns.com.cn

roods
24 December 2007, 08:16
Here still, has found some sites of suspicious sites. Obvious skammers!!!!!
www.tianyuantrade.com
www.floridtrade.com
www.tradealibaba.com
www.aotewang.com
www.1by1trade.com
www.shoeslife.com

ThatGrrl
29 December 2007, 03:10
Thanks for posting those, roods. They will help others who may be searching for information on the same scam or scammers :D