Entertainer
14 November 2007, 09:14
www.unitelighting.com
me preguntaba si son reales alguien sabe de ellos?
Creo es mejor se buscas otra empresa para sus compras
Sitio solo registrado por un año
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Dates: Created 07-jun-2007 Updated 07-jun-2007 Expires 07-jun-2008
DNS Servers: NS1.DIYWORLD.COM NS2.DIYWORLD.COM
Y cuando entiendo bien se vende lamparas pero los referencas son coches?????
Si es un Fraude
Hello Sirs, i'm benjamin from unitelighting. We are factory of hid kit in China, not fraud. We also have another web www.lmhid.com and our comapny name is Jiaxing Lmhid Co.,Ltd. Athough i don't understand spainish and don't know clearly what you talked, i hope you can study more when make any decision. Just see where and how long the web register you couldn't get a correct result. Thank you!! If you have more question, you can ask me by market7@lmhid.com, or benjamin_zhang1981@hotmail.com.
Hello Sirs, i'm benjamin from unitelighting. We are factory of hid kit in China, not fraud. We also have another web www.lmhid.com and our comapny name is Jiaxing Lmhid Co.,Ltd. Athough i don't understand spainish and don't know clearly what you talked, i hope you can study more when make any decision. Just see where and how long the web register you couldn't get a correct result. Thank you!! If you have more question, you can ask me by market7@lmhid.com, or benjamin_zhang1981@hotmail.com.
funny, you just gave more signs.
Why is a company like you using a hotmail and gmail account to business with?
As for the 1 year registration, no it is not a definite fraud but you don't have much confidence in it either. What you trying to do close up after one year?
Come on don't take me for a fool here.
All added up it seems veeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrryyyyy dodgy
Oops this is a spanish forum:
¿Porque usas una cuenta gratuito como hotmail o gmail para su empresa?
Y para que solo registrar por un año? No tienes confianca en su sitio y empresa? ¿Cierres despues un año?
¿Crees soy tonto?
Todo los cosas junto son muy raro en mi ojos.
BUT I AM INVESTIGATING FURTHER AS YOU WISH , but somehow I don't think it will do you much good
Hiya Benjamin,
Well we have made some further enquiries in your site.
It seems I have made a mistake here and it indeed seems to be legit.
My apologies.
Estimado Sr. Benjamin
Si hemos investigado mas y estas correcto.
Disculpan las molestias
Entertainer
me preguntaba si son reales alguien sabe de ellos?
Creo es mejor se buscas otra empresa para sus compras
Sitio solo registrado por un año
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Dates: Created 07-jun-2007 Updated 07-jun-2007 Expires 07-jun-2008
DNS Servers: NS1.DIYWORLD.COM NS2.DIYWORLD.COM
Y cuando entiendo bien se vende lamparas pero los referencas son coches?????
Si es un Fraude
Hello Sirs, i'm benjamin from unitelighting. We are factory of hid kit in China, not fraud. We also have another web www.lmhid.com and our comapny name is Jiaxing Lmhid Co.,Ltd. Athough i don't understand spainish and don't know clearly what you talked, i hope you can study more when make any decision. Just see where and how long the web register you couldn't get a correct result. Thank you!! If you have more question, you can ask me by market7@lmhid.com, or benjamin_zhang1981@hotmail.com.
Hello Sirs, i'm benjamin from unitelighting. We are factory of hid kit in China, not fraud. We also have another web www.lmhid.com and our comapny name is Jiaxing Lmhid Co.,Ltd. Athough i don't understand spainish and don't know clearly what you talked, i hope you can study more when make any decision. Just see where and how long the web register you couldn't get a correct result. Thank you!! If you have more question, you can ask me by market7@lmhid.com, or benjamin_zhang1981@hotmail.com.
funny, you just gave more signs.
Why is a company like you using a hotmail and gmail account to business with?
As for the 1 year registration, no it is not a definite fraud but you don't have much confidence in it either. What you trying to do close up after one year?
Come on don't take me for a fool here.
All added up it seems veeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrryyyyy dodgy
Oops this is a spanish forum:
¿Porque usas una cuenta gratuito como hotmail o gmail para su empresa?
Y para que solo registrar por un año? No tienes confianca en su sitio y empresa? ¿Cierres despues un año?
¿Crees soy tonto?
Todo los cosas junto son muy raro en mi ojos.
BUT I AM INVESTIGATING FURTHER AS YOU WISH , but somehow I don't think it will do you much good
Hiya Benjamin,
Well we have made some further enquiries in your site.
It seems I have made a mistake here and it indeed seems to be legit.
My apologies.
Estimado Sr. Benjamin
Si hemos investigado mas y estas correcto.
Disculpan las molestias
Entertainer