View Full Version : China invasion
drdj
28 August 2007, 19:45
has anyone bought anything from this site : chinainvasion.com and also these people that go by the email of hengfatrade@hotmail.com
tell me if they are for real because it seems like none are real business people
so as a rule we should all just avoid chinese sites
it spells fraud
thx
this site is really good in terms of giving advice and heads up
bye
Nyla
29 August 2007, 19:30
chinainvasion.com seems to be nothing but an ad-laden "search portal".
drdj
30 August 2007, 01:42
im sorry i mispelled the website its chinavasion.com
Daneel
30 August 2007, 04:17
I'm sure it's a legit company, which doesn't necessarily mean you won't have any problems. We had a thread on them here already:
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=9045
And there are plenty of comments on other forums if you do a Google search:
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/36298/Pros_and_Cons_of_dropshipping_from_CHINAVASION_WHOLESALE_LTD .htm?va=0
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/supplier-discussion/12435-chinavasion.html
They asks you for your ID card scan or driving licence, also the bank information. They said they want to check Im the same who did the transaction. With this data they can do many things to all my accounts.
BEWARE, Paypal advices NOT to send such information
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.