View Full Version : www.verder2.com - SCAM/ARNAQUE www.vvcnr.com - www.hmtlc.com
bassono
31 July 2007, 19:52
Après avoir lu les différents post du forum.
Je suis de plus en plus convaincu que ce site web est une arnaque.
Des tarifs impossibles ÃÂ* tenir.
En plus il existe depuis seulement un mois.
Le transfert se fait ÃÂ* un individu ....
Et plein d'autres choses qu'on retrouve généralement sur les site d'arnaque.
Eviter donc www.verder2.com
bassono
31 July 2007, 22:02
Après avoir recherché leur numéro dans google, il est utilisé par beaucoup d'autre site.
C'est bien un scam. Je m'y attendais de toute façon.
Le forum m'a appris une chose quand c'est trop pour être vrai et bien ça ne l'es tout simplement pas.
Voila les site utilisant le même numéro.
http://www.verder2.com
Address:NO. 168 zhongguancun haidian District BeiJing China
TEL : +86+010-86698847
MSN : ver_der@hotmail.com
MaiLL: ver_der@hotmail.com
The Western Union address is as belowes:
-My first name is Tao Tao
-My last name is Zhang
-City:beijing
-Country:China
-Post code :100021
-Address: Building 18.th, JinSongZHongJie, chaoyang District,Beijing , China
-We will need the following information from you after you have sent the payment:
- Money Transfer Control Number
- Senders Name
- Item name
http://www.qohop.com/
Address: 100021 jinsongzhongjie, chaoyang District,Beijing , China
TEL : 86-010-86698847
Mail : qohop168@hotmail.com
MSN : qohop168@hotmail.com
The Western Union address is as belowes:
-My first name is Tao Tao
-My last name is Zhang
-City:beijing
-Country:China
-Post code :100021
-Address: Building 18.th, JinSongZHongJie, chaoyang District,Beijing , China
-We will need the following information from you after you have sent the payment:
- Money Transfer Control Number
- Senders Name
- Item name
http://www.idgos.com/
The Western Union address is as belowes:
-My first name is Tao Tao
-My last name is Zhang
-City:beijing
-Country:China
-Post code :100021
-Address: Building 18.th, JinSongZHongJie, chaoyang District,Beijing , China
-We will need the following information from you after you have sent the payment:
- Money Transfer Control Number
- Senders Name
- Item name
http://www.ewuot.com/
qui est inaccessible
poirot
31 July 2007, 23:11
Bravo bassono, c'est le genre de recherche que tous devraient faire. Je devrais lire tout les posts avant de répondre :) :
http://fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=2920&page=2
poirot
18 February 2009, 01:09
Fraudeurs chinois utilisant la meme adresse, qui se sont accaparé du compte de messagerie d'un amis, pour envoyer le spam suivant:
Have a good shopping!
i would like to introduce a good company who trades mainly in electornic products.
Now the company is under sales promotion,all the products are sold nearly at its cost.
They provide the best service to customers,they provide you with original products of
good quality,and what is more,the price is a surprising happiness to you!
It is realy a good chance for shopping.just grasp the opportunity,Now or never!
The web address: www.vvcnr.com
http://vvcnr.com/
Company Name: Beijing Fang Zheng Foreign Trade Corporation
Address: NO.168, ZhongGuanCun,HaiDian district, Beijing, China.
Postal code: 100021
TEL: +8613099047841
FAX: +8613099047842-229
MSN: fcamgsales1234@hotmail.com
E-mail: fcamgs@yahoo.com
Address: BeiJing, China
Postal code: 100021
Tel: +008613099047841
Mêmes criminels appartiennent également:
http://hmtlc.com
Company Name : Beijing Guang Yuan Foreign Trade Corporation
Address: NO.168, ZhongGuanCun,HaiDian district, Beijing, China.
Postal code: 100021
TEL: +8613099047841
FAX: 008610-81955288
MSN: hmtlcservice@hotmail.com
E-mail: hmtlcservice@yahoo.com
Tel: +008613099047841
FAX: 008610-81955288
et celui-ci:
www.msukye.com
EMAIL:msukyes@yahoo.com
MSN:msukyeservice@hotmail.com
TEL: +8613099047841
FAX:+8613099047842-229
SCAM/ARNAQUE www.vvcnr.com SCAM/ARNAQUE www.hmtlc.com SCAM/ARNAQUE
poirot
21 February 2009, 16:33
Voici les détails bancaires de ces voleurs:
Bank name : Bank of China
Bank address : Bank of China Beijing Branch,
si fang xin qu Branch ,Beijing,China
A/C holder's name :
-First name : Dandan
-Last name : Sun
A/C No. : 4105100-0188-008587-4
Swift code : BKCHCN BJ 110
City : BeiJing
Country : China
poirot
13 June 2009, 17:09
Les sites ci-dessus sont pour la plupart fermés. Un nouveaux site appartenant aux mêmes voleurs: http://ewrqe.com <=SCAM / ARNAQUE
www.ewrqe.com
Company Name: Beijing Bai Shi Foreign Trade Corporation
Address: 15#8th Floor,Yabao Building,Yabao Road,Chao Yang District,,Beijing,China.
Postal code: 100021
FAX: +8613099047841-228
MSN: baishi998@hotmail.com
E-mail: baishi999@yahoo.com
Gmail: baishi955@gmail.com
et encore un autre: http://www.2tgg.com <=SCAM / ARNAQUE
www.2tgg.com
Beijing Maoda Foreign Trade Corporation
Address: NO.159,ZhongGuanCun,Haidian District,Beijing,China
Postcode:100086
The website address: www.2tgg.com
MSN: maoda8882009@hotmail.com
E-mail: maoda999@yahoo.com
skype: servicecenter168
Tel: 008615536837718
maoda999@yahoo.com
poirot
21 June 2009, 20:20
ARNAQUE - www.nvtrd.com - SCAM
nvtrd.com@live.cn
nvtrd.com6@gmail.com
nvtrd.com6@yahoo.com.cn
Tel : +86-0377-63675206
New China RenXin Electronic Science and Technology Trade Co., Ltd.
Copyright:© RenXin Foreign trade Corporation
(1):Bank Name:China Merchants Bank,H. O. Shenzhen
(2):Bank Address:China Merchants Bank Tower No.7088,
Shennan Boulevard, Shenzhen, China.
(3):A/C holder's name:Sun zhen
(4):A/C No:6225-8812-1448-4817
(5):SWIFT CODE: CMBCCNBSXXX
poirot
25 July 2009, 22:00
Même voleurs - nouveaux sites
Same thieves - new web sites
ARNAQUE - http://www.kifgc.com - SCAM
BEIJING Yuan Da ELECTRON IMPORT & EXPORT CO.LTD.
Address: Room668, Tiane Building, Hai Dian District, Beijing, China.
Postal Code: 100021
Email: yuandaservice@yahoo.com
MSN: yuandaservice@hotmail.com
Gmail: yuanda988@gmail.com
ARNAQUE - http://www.phopcn.com - SCAM
Tel:+86 010 67725028 Fax:+86 010 67725028
Email:phopcn@hotmail.com ICP:01019504
phopcn@msn.com
poirot
31 July 2009, 20:49
ARNAQUE / SCAM
www.selmu.com
Selmu Electronic&Technology Co., Ltd - www.selmu.com
selmu.info@yahoo.com
MSN info@selmu.com
Tel: 008615090144550
E-mail: info@selmu.com
skype: selmu.com
Telephone :008615090144550
Fax number :008615090144550
Company address : NO.168 of industrial road, NanYang HeNan China
poirot
21 October 2009, 20:23
D'autres escrocs chinois qui s'accaparent de comptes email et spam le livret d'adresses.
More chinese criminals who access your email account and spam your address book.
kcn shop - kcnshop - kcnshop.com
http://www.kcnshop.com/
E-mail: okcnshop@gmail.com
MSN kcnshop@live.cn
http://koreadeal.com
2005-2009 koreadeal Copyright, All Rights Reserved.
2005-2009 Korea Electronics Co., Ltd. (China Branch) - Motorcycle - TV-DJ-notebook computer - cell phone - psp - and so on!
Phone: You Can Use Email To Ask Us The Telephone In Order To Connect Us Correctly!
Address:NO.69,QiYi Road,NanYang HeNan China
Tel: 4984848 E-mail: info@koreadeal.com
MSN info@koreadeal.com
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.