View Full Version : Buyer Beware!!! Do not buy from this scam company!!!!! www.ainetc.com Best Trading Co
eliteshop
25 July 2007, 23:01
I was scammed by Mr. Paul Zhang from “Best Trading Co., Ltd China “for $2000USD on my first purchase from him. I Send the money by Western Union; never receive the goods, no emails, no contact. In the last year I purchase over $20000 USD worth garments from few deferent Chinese online suppliers , all of my transactions went ok, slightly mismatched orders , few damages , but generally good for what I paid . I Report Best Trading Co to Trade Key ( advertising company like Alibaba ) , they suspend there account for few weeks and after that hi was allowed to trade again , I will not trust Trade Key to , looks like they don't care for scammers as long they pay there membership. There is not a real protection for us the online buyers when we buy from China, any help or advise what I can do to this scam Best Trading Co will be appreciated .
Bobby from Canada
excel_c
26 July 2007, 10:27
I placed an order for a digital camera with SHARP (HONG KONG) ELECTRONICS CO. (http://www.alibaba.com/company/11039084.html). They never sent me the item which I paid for $550 via western union to:
First Name: Amoateng
Last Name: Joseph .K.
City: Shatin
Country: Hong Kong
I contacted the company SHARP PEAK TECHNOLOGY and I RECEIVED reply from “Susan†from SHARP PEAK TECHNOLOGY (http://sharppeak.hkinventory.com) and she was surprised and upset that someone else is using their company information to scam people. They wrote the person at sharpelectronicscompany@yahoo.com.hk and warned them to not use their company information anymore and to stop their black deeds.
PLEASE NOTE: SHARP (HONG KONG) ELECTRONICS CO. (http://www.alibaba.com/company/11039084.html) is not AFFILIATED IN ANYWAY with SHARP PEAK TECHNOLOGY (HONG KONG) ELECTRONICS CO. (http://sharppeak.hkinventory.com), even though they show identical company information. SHARP PEAK TECHNOLOGY replied to my messages and verified that this company SHARP (HONG KONG) ELECTRONICS CO. registered on Alibaba.com is a con/criminal and is using their company's address and information to scam people of their money. These cons from SHARP (HONG KONG) ELECTRONICS CO. even used the employee's names from SHARP PEAK TECHNOLOGY to appear legitimate.
I really do hope that THEY are just a victim as well and not involved.
Here are more information on the crooks:
Contact Person:Ms. Susan Lil
Email: sharpelectronicscompany@yahoo.com.hk
Job Title:Marketing
Department:Sales
Address: Rm 712, New Commerce Centre, 19 On Sum Street, Hong Kong
Zip/Postal Code:852
Telephone:00852-265-51571
Fax:00852-215-50981
Company Name: Sharp (Hong Kong) Electronics Co.
Country/Territory: Hong Kong
Address: Rm 712, New Commerce Centre, 19 On Sum Street, Hong Kong
Products/Services We Offer: Digital Slr Cameras, Camcorders, Navigators
Business Type: Agent
Industry Focus: Digital Photography , Cameras , Notebooks/Laptops , Others ,
Geographic Markets: Worldwide
No. of Employees: 11 - 50 People
Annual Sales Range (USD): US$2.5 Million - US$5 Million
Certificates: CE,FCC,ISO9000,ISO9001
Year Established: 2001
Legal Representative/CEO: Mr Hann Cole
The payment beneficiary names they use are: Joseph K Amoateng, Joseph .K. Amoateng
Other beneficiary names reported from other victims: IBRAHIM ONASIS .Y., PINEDA ABIGAIL M.
I will be submitting a report to our local U.S. law enforcement agencies and also to IFCC, Federal Trade Commission, and the Hong Kong Customs and Excise Department who investigates consumer fraud in Hong Kong. I want these people caught for scamming me and others.
ic_parts
3 December 2009, 04:42
This company member of HKINVENTORY.com is a scam company. Their trick is to offer parts at low price but after payment will not sent it. Will promise to sent but never did. SO all internet buyer beware of this company and this people. NEVER BUY ON THEM.
Their bank is Standard Chartered Bank, Shen Zhen, China.
Their Swift code is xxBLxxXSHZ. If non-xx letters matched on your transaction then BEWARE NEVER NEVER DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY. They scam me for hundreds$$.
Ms Tina
TAICHUAN ELECTRONICS (HK) LIMITED
Tel:86-755-83753577
Fax:86-755-83754158
Email:taichuan@hkin.com
Address:20E,JingHai Garden,FuTian District,ShenZhen,China
Their email address are taichuan <taichuan@hkin.com>,
wennana920216@hotmail.com, szsongtong <szsongtong@163.com>
They used an alias Xiaojun Xiao.
Their web address:
http://taichuan.hkinventory.com
http://www.songtong-ic.net
client
8 December 2009, 07:10
me too, got scammed by this company. they are faking winbond parts. they fake it as MXIC parts. CHINA PRODUCTS FAKE! and sell it at low price. SCAM SCAM SELLER!!!!
We should have not bought their product in the first place!!!
michellegarza
8 December 2009, 20:39
I want to buy wholesale but very skeptical on all the scams. Has anyone had a good experience with china wholesalers?
I was scammed by Mr. Paul Zhang from “Best Trading Co., Ltd China “for $2000USD on my first purchase from him. I Send the money by Western Union; never receive the goods, no emails, no contact. In the last year I purchase over $20000 USD worth garments from few deferent Chinese online suppliers , all of my transactions went ok, slightly mismatched orders , few damages , but generally good for what I paid . I Report Best Trading Co to Trade Key ( advertising company like Alibaba ) , they suspend there account for few weeks and after that hi was allowed to trade again , I will not trust Trade Key to , looks like they don't care for scammers as long they pay there membership. There is not a real protection for us the online buyers when we buy from China, any help or advise what I can do to this scam Best Trading Co will be appreciated .
Bobby from Canada
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.