PDA

View Full Version : SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE does it exist or bogus?


Unregistered2
8 July 2007, 07:50
The Marina Offices,
St Peters Yacht Basin,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE6 1HX
England

ATTN: Winner,

This is to formerly notify you that after the verification process conducted, I wish to inform you that the Administrative Department and Promotion Department has just approved your payment of £1,000,000 (One million pounds sterling Only) and the said sum is now deposited in your favour with SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE.

Your funds have been adequately insured by an Insurance Firm here in the UK. With the context of this insurance, your funds are RESTRICTED from been tampered with by any other person till they are remitted to you.

What this simply means is, if by chance the transfer of the said FUNDS require charges, you are to source for and settle these charges yourself WITHOUT requesting such amount to be deducted from your funds here with us as, they have been adequately insured with the very best Insurance Policy around.

Here is your Winning Contact Code

You are to contact SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE with the Winning Contact Code ) numbers and you are also adviced to complete the form and send it as attachment immediately to SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE so that they can proceed with the delivery of your winnings to you as soon as possible.

NAME:.....................................
AMOUNT WON:........................
AGE:.....................................
SEX:.........................................
ADDRESS:.............................
EMAIL:.....................................
PHONE:....................................
OCCUPATION:.......................
COUNTRY:...............................

You are adviced to contact the SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE as quickly as possible to redeem your cash prize.

Here is the SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE contact Information:


SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE.

96 Manchester Rd,Walkden,Manchester, M28 3FU.

Email: swiftcourierworldwideservices@yahoo.co.uk
Phone Number: +44 70457 24885

Contact them and get back to us If you need more details or any asistance from us.

Congratulations once more!

Yours faithfully,

Dr Michael Hills
Fiduciary Agent.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
How much free photo storage do you get? Store your holiday snaps for FREE with Yahoo! Photos. Get Yahoo! Photos

FW Admin
8 July 2007, 07:54
Completely and totally bogus.

You will find similar scamming email examples that have been emailed to thousands of people here:

http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=120

pradeep2011
24 July 2007, 06:52
hello, i have received this e- mail. is it genuine or fake

Daneel
24 July 2007, 07:28
It's 100% fraud.

No real lottery (or whatever this is supposed to be) will ask you for money in order to receive money. This does not make any sense, and is usually illegal. Anything else they say is just lies and excuses.