PDA

View Full Version : ECONOMIC AND FINANCIAL CRIME COMMISSION


tango54
8 July 2007, 03:17
THIS IS A SCAM!
ECONOMIC AND FINANCIAL CRIME COMMISSION

[combertfraud2007@efccnig.com]

Even though the website is genuine and Nuhu Ribadu is involved with the EFCC, the rest is pure crap!

They don't even know how to spell comission (commission) right!
The whole letter and general spelling error format so smells like 419

You think they'd learn by now!

--
ECONOMICS AND FINANCIAL CRIME COMISSION, 15A Awolowo Road Ikoyi, Lagos NIGERIA.
Website: www.efccnigeria.org

ATTENTION

I AM MR MAL NUHU RIBADU THE CHAIRMAN OF THE NIGERIAN ECONOMIC AND FINANCIAL CRIME COMISSION,OUR JOB IS TO PROTECT NIGERIA AND THE WORLD FROM FRAUD AND FRAUDSTERS,I HEREBY USE THIS MEDIA TO INFORM YOU THAT YOU ARE NEXT ON THE LIST TO BE COMPENSATED BY THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT,IT MAY INTEREST YOU TO KNOW THAT AFTER OUR INVESTIGATION WE WERE INFORMED ABOUT SOME NIGERIANS THAT HAVE SCAMMED YOU OF SOME CERTIN AMOUNT OF MONEY AND THEY ALL HAVE BEEN APREHENDED AND BROUGTH TO BOOK.

THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT HAVE BEEN COMPENSATING INDIVIDUALS THAT HAVE BEEN INVOLVED WITH THIS FRAUDSTERS WITH THE SUM OF $2,000,000 TO EACH INDIVIDUAL INVOLVED IN THIS SCAM.YOU ARE ADVISED TO PROVIDE YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS

NAME:
COUNTRY:
ADDRESS:
COMPANY NAME;
PHONE NUMBER;

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO NOW IN ORDER TO GET YOUR FUNDS FROM THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT TRANSFERED TO YOU IS TO PROVIDE US WITH BELOW INFOMATIONS:

1)THE FIRST E-MAIL BEING SENT TO YOU BY THESE FRAUDSTERS 2)ALL THE FOLOW-UP GIVEN TO YOU ALSO 3)TOTAL AMOUNT BEING PAID BY YOU 4)THE NAMES THAT YOU PAID THIS MONEY TO 5)THE NAME OF THE COORDINATOR,FIDUCIARY AGENT,CONTROLLER AND BARRISTER BEING USED 6)PROVIDE TO US YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS TO TRANSFER THE $2,000,000 TO.

YOU ARE TO SEND THESE REQUIRED INFORMATION IMMEDIATELY SO THAT WE CAN VERIFY FROM WHAT WE HAVE HERE AND WILL ENABLE US NOT TRANSFER THESE FUNDS TO A NON- RECEIPIANT'S ACCOUNT.AND THE REAFTER REFER YOU TO THE SECURITY COMPANY (SECURITY COMPANY) WHERE THE FUNDS HAS BEING DEPOSITED FOR YOU TO GET IT TRANSFERED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT.

SINCERELY,
ALH MAL NUHU RIBADU
CHAIRMAN
ECONOMIC AND FINANCIAL CRIME COMMISSION

FW Admin
8 July 2007, 04:44
The email domain WHOIS information:

Registrant:
Web Advertising, Corp. (EFCCNIG-COM-DOM)
Kings Court, Bay Street
P.O. Box N-3944
Nassau,
BS
+852.30162320
+852.30162320
information@WebAdvertisingCorp.com

Domain Name: EFCCNIG.COM
Status: PROTECTED

Administrative Contact:
Web Advertising, Corp. information@WebAdvertisingCorp.com
Kings Court, Bay Street
Main Street
Nassau,
BS
+852.30162320
Fax- +852.30162320

Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Web Advertising, Corp. information@WebAdvertisingCorp.com
Kings Court, Bay Street
Main Street
Nassau,
BS
+852.30162320
Fax- +852.30162320

Record last updated on 05-May-2007.
Record expires on 06-Nov-2007.
Record created on 06-Nov-2006.

Domain servers in listed order:
Name Server: DNS1.PARKINGEXCELLENCE.COM
Name Server: DNS2.PARKINGEXCELLENCE.COM
Name Server: DNS3.PARKINGEXCELLENCE.COM A definite 100% scam website registered for fraud, and deliberately trying to assume the identity of the EFCC.