Encore un site de vente chinois. Mais celui ci propose toujours de payer par des transferts bancaires mais seulement après réception de l'objet chez nous. Pouvez-vous m'éclairer Poirot ? ^^ Et me rappeller le site que vous utilisez pour connaitre l'historique du site? Merci
Pour vérifier les détails WHOIS d'enregistrement d'un site: http://www.coolwhois.com/
Il y en a d'autre. Simplement faire une recherche Google avec les mots: whois search
superll.com a été enregistré Juin 13, 2007 donc trop top pour trouver des plaintes.
Ils utilisent un compte bancaire personnel d'un individu. Le logo Paypal mais aucun détail. Le logo Visa mais c'est pour utiliser pour le paiement au compte de cet individu. Déja, ce site est ÃÂ* éviter.
Western Union: www.westernuniom.com
First Name: Hong
Last Name: Cui
City: BeiJing
Country: China
We will need the following information from you after you have sent the payment:
- Money Transfer Control Number
- Senders Name and shipping information
-items ID
- Total Amount Sent
Bank Transfer:
If you wish to pay using this method, kindly request our bank details along with your order.
Bank of China Chengshousi subbranch of bank Feng Tai District , Beijing, China.
A/C holder's name :CUI HONG
A/C No. : 4141 7000 1880 0579 97
SWIFT code : BKCH CN BJ 110
Paypal online Payment
Bank of China Chengshousi subbranch of bank Feng Tai District , Beijing, China.
A/C holder's name :CUI HONG
A/C No. : 4141 7000 1880 0579 97
SWIFT code : BKCH CN BJ 110
--------------
yangqiao building ,yangqiao, FengTai District,Beijing ,China
www.superll.com
tel: 86+010-81639160
mail: superll8@hotmail.com
MSN: superll8@hotmail.com
About us:
Dear friend
We are the Usadto trading Co. Ltd .We are one of the big wholesalers in China.For now , we are developing the wholesales and international retails.We now provide the consume electronic products , like mobile phones,MP4, MP3,laptops,video cameras, musical equipments,watches,toys ,GPS,PS3 ,refrigerator, motorcycles etc.
We could provide you the goods with reasonable prices and excellent service.
All of our products are legal and have warranty.You could enjoy the after service in your country.
If you have any question ,contact us please.
Une recherche Google des mots incluant les guillemets: "Usadto trading" révèle un autre site: http://www.usadto.com (Mars 4, 2007) avec un autre compte bancaire d'un individu.
Ces fraudeurs construisent de nouveaux sites ÃÂ* partir du template du site précédent et ils auraient oublié de changer le nom de compagnie. Ce genre d'erreur stupide est assez courant, il s'agit de fouiller un plus profondément pour les découvrir.
USDWTO Trade Online copyright@2001
www.usadto.com
tel: 86 010 8793 7822
mail: usadto@hotmail.com
MSN: usadto@hotmail.com
-------
Western Union: www.westernunion.com
First Name: BO
Last Name: LIU
City: BeiJing
Country: China
postcode: 100021
We will need the following information from you after you have sent the payment:
- Money Transfer Control Number
- Senders Name and shipping information
-shoes ID
- Total Amount Sent
Bank Transfer:
If you wish to pay using this method, kindly request our bank details along with your order.
Bank of China Panjiayuan subbranch of bank Chao
Yang District , Beijing, China.
postcode: 100021
A/C holder's name : LIU BO
A/C No. : 4060 6000 1880 0997 19
SWIFT code : BKCH CN BJ 110
Paypal online Payment
Bank of China Panjiayuan subbranch of bank Chao
Yang District , Beijing, China.
postcode: 100021
A/C holder's name : LIU BO
A/C No. : 4060 6000 1880 0997 19
SWIFT code : BKCH CN BJ 110
Une recherche Google du téléphone incluant les guillemets: "8793 7822" révèle qu'ils appartiennent possiblement un autre site: http://www.afdto.com
Le tout est une arnaque.
Toujours aussi efficace Poirot ^^ Encore merci
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.