PDA

View Full Version : New fraud website/ Nowi oszusci


Unregistered2
4 July 2007, 22:35
Warning they are fraud (uwaga na tych zlodzieji):
www.vyvvy.com
www.market6888.com

goodside
16 July 2007, 11:41
Poprosilem znajomych chinach zeby sprawdzili sklep http://www.vyvvy.com/ i powiedzieli mi ze to na 99% walek bo nikt nie odbiera zadych wiadomosci.Nie podaja takze telefonu a jedynie faks.Adres jest takze bez szczegolow czyli miasto i kod.Sprawdzilem tez nr.IP strone maja na serwerze w Dallas.

side
16 July 2007, 12:13
Dostalem e-maila od firmy www.vyvvy.com zachecajacy do wspolpracy. Co ciekawe e-mail zostal wyslany z allegro.
Treść wiadomości:

Dear friend:
i am Lucy ! i am a saler working in a big company for a website .our web is www.vyvvy.com .welcome to have a look .if you need some products , i will very glad to service for you. and if you order more i will give you the best reasonable price ,maybe VIPprice , it will save you a lot of money , and you can get more profit .it will depands the quantity you order from our company .when you have seen our products , you will know our products are much competitive in the market ,not only the quality but also the price .you can compare with other companys ,then you can make your determination .i am expecting your reply ! you can touch with me by the following ways:
our web is: www.vyvvy.com
My msn:vyvvycom@hotmail.com

Przez znajomych z chin probowalem zweryfikowac firme i okazalo sie ze nie odpowiadaja na maile,faksy oraz wiadomosci na msn.Ceny sa sympatyczne na ich stronie ale odradzalbym wysylanie im pieniedzy!:)

Luigi
4 August 2007, 12:13
I really do not know if this seller is fraudolent or not, anyway he currently sells his products on Ebay. Any feedback is appreciated, thanks. Luigi